Jamie Hamill Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 11m, 5d
In Connor Murray; Ross MacIver; Cammy Smith
Out Kyle Turner; Brian Graham; Zak Rudden
Scorer(s) Tunji Akinola (1-0, 12 mins); Kevin Holt (2-0, 90‎+‎2 mins)
Assist(s) Ross Docherty (1-0, 12 mins); none (2-0, 90‎+‎2 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Ross Irving (Matty Yates, 57 mins); Broque Watson (Joe Moore, 84 mins); Josh Rennie (Josh Walker, 84 mins) Subs Ross MacIver (Brian Graham, 65 mins); Connor Murray (Kyle Turner, 65 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Ben Stanway, 90+2 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Ji Stevenson, 90+2 mins)
former Jag Luke Scullion Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 23y, 11m, 29d
Craig Ross no. 2 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg Northern Ireland 23y, 3m, 19d
Sean Burns no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg Scotland 36y, 1m, 4d
Ayrton Sonkur no. 4 Tunji Akinola tunji-akinola.jpg England 22y, 9m, 14d
former Jag Scott Robertson no. 5 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 28y, 7m, 10d
Grant Gallagher no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 28y, 11m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Broque Watson no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 28y, 7m, 12d
Ross Smith no. 8 Connor Murray sub-off.png connor-murray.jpg Scotland 24y, 4m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Ross Irving no. 9 Ross MacIver sub-off.png ross-maciver.jpg Scotland 22y, 6m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Rennie no. 10 Cammy Smith cammy-smith.jpg Scotland 26y, 0m, 11d
Paul Woods no. 11 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 23y, 0m, 9d
Age 26y, 2m, 17d
sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg the USA 18y, 5m, 30d
Emile N'Goy sub 2 Kyle Turner sub-on.png kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 23y, 9m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Walker sub 3 Brian Graham sub-on.png brian-graham.jpg Scotland 33y, 9m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Moore sub 4 Ben Stanway sub-on.png ben-stanway.jpg Scotland 16y, 11m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Matty Yates sub 5 Ji Stevenson sub-on.png ji-stevenson.jpg Scotland 16y, 1m, 6d
Sean McIntosh sub 6 Oliver Black oliver-black.jpg Scotland
sub 7 Matthew Collins matthew-collins.jpg Scotland

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Stranraer filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots, with no listed goalkeeper.
attendance notes

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.