former PT manager Dick Campbell Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 10m, 22d
In Ross MacIver
Out Ross Docherty
Michael McKenna (1-1, 45 mins); Michael McKenna (1-2, 54 mins)‎; Nicky Low (1-3, 58 mins)‎ Scorer(s) Colin Hamilton (1-0, og 33‎ mins)
none (1-1, 45 mins); Joel Nouble (1-2, 54 mins)‎; none (1-3, 58 mins)‎ Assist(s) none (1-0, og 33‎ mins)
James Craigen‎ Booking(s) Scott Tiffoney; Richard Foster; Lewis Mayo
Sending Off(s)
Liam Henderson (Bobby Linn, 70 mins); Michael McKenna (Anton Dowds, 80 mins); David Gold (Dylan Paterson, 80 mins) Subs Ciaran McKenna (Tunji Akinola, 26 mins)‎; Ross MacIver (Shea Gordon, 64 mins)‎; Zak Rudden (Cammy Smith, 64‎ mins)
Derek Gaston Goalkeeper Harry Stone harry-stone.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 1d
Scott Stewart no. 2 Ciaran McKenna sub-off.png ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 27d
Colin Hamilton no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 0m, 21d
former Jag Ricky Little no. 4 Lewis Mayo lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 2d
Thomas O'Brien no. 5 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Liam Henderson no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 11m, 4d
Nicky Low no. 7 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Michael McKenna no. 8 Ross MacIver sub-off.png ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 24d
Joel Nouble no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 8m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png David Gold no. 10 Zak Rudden sub-off.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 15d
former Jag James Craigen no. 11 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 26d
Age 25y, 7m, 27d
Calum Antell sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 15d
Dale Hilson sub 2 Cammy Smith sub-on.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 28d
Gavin Swankie sub 3 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 3m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Bobby Linn sub 4 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Dylan Paterson sub 5 Tunji Akinola sub-on.png tunji-akinola.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 0d
Luke Donnelly sub 6
mh-sub-on.png Anton Dowds sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
extra notes
  • Scheduled 3pm kick-off delayed by 10 minutes due to heavy traffic delaying Thistle's arrival.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.