Peter Grant Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 10m, 8d
In Harry Stone; Scott Tiffoney
Out Jamie Sneddon; Steven Bell
Scorer(s) Ross Docherty (1-0, 7 mins); Kevin Holt (2-0, 22 mins); Ross Graham (3-0, og 78 mins)
Assist(s) Kyle Turner (1-0, 7 mins); Kyle Turner (2-0, 22 mins); Cammy Smith (3-0, og 78 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Dom Thomas (Craig Wighton, HT); ‎Reece Cole (Dan Pybus, 81‎ mins)‎; Aaron Comrie (Ryan Dow, 82 mins) Subs Scott Tiffoney (Cammy Smith, 68 mins); Zak Rudden (Connor Murray, 73‎ mins); ‎Brian Graham (Ross MacIver, 81 mins)
Deniz Mehmet Goalkeeper Harry Stone harry-stone.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 3m, 18d
Kyle MacDonald no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 13d
Josh Edwards no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 0m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Aaron Comrie no. 4 Lewis Mayo lewis-mayo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 4m, 19d
Ross Graham no. 5 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 13d
Paul Watson no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Dom Thomas no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 15d
former Jag Graham Dorrans no. 8 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 28d
Nikolay Todorov no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 8m, 15d
Kevin O'Hara no. 10 Zak Rudden sub-off.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 1d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Reece Cole no. 11 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 12d
Age 26y, 2m, 4d
Owain Fôn Williams sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Wighton sub 2 Cammy Smith sub-on.png cammy-smith.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 11m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Dow sub 3 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 2m, 22d
former Jag Rhys Breen sub 4 Steven Bell steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 5m, 14d
Vytas Gašpuitis sub 5 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Dan Pybus sub 6 Ross MacIver sub-on.png ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 10d
Paul Allan sub 7 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 9m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes
  • 2000 (SPFL)
  • Crowd limited due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.