Jim Goodwin Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 9m, 25d
In Harry Stone; Steven Bell; Ross Docherty
Out Jamie Sneddon; Mouhamed Niang; Scott Tiffoney
Jamie McGrath (0-1, pen 25 mins); Joe Shaughnessy (0-2, 90+5 mins) Scorer(s)
none (0-1, pen 25 mins); Lee Erwin (0-2, 90+5 mins) Assist(s)
Alan Power Booking(s) Ciaran McKenna
Sending Off(s)
Eamonn Brophy (Lee Erwin, 66 mins); Greg Kiltie (Ethan Erhahon, 69 mins); Alan Power (Cameron MacPherson, 81 mins) Subs Kevin Holt (Mouhamed Niang, 60 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Connor Murray, 73 mins); Zak Rudden (Shea Gordon, 74 mins); Kyle Turner (Billy Owens, 79 mins)
Jak Alnwick Goalkeeper Harry Stone harry-stone.jpg Scotland 19y, 3m, 5d
Jay Henderson no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg Scotland 23y, 4m, 0d
Scott Tanser no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg Scotland 35y, 11m, 24d
Joe Shaughnessy no. 4 Kevin Holt sub-off.png kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 28y, 6m, 0d
Marcus Fraser no. 5 Steven Bell steven-bell.jpg Scotland 36y, 5m, 1d
Charles Dunne no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 28y, 10m, 8d
Jamie McGrath no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 28y, 6m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Power no. 8 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 15d
mh-sub-off.png Greg Kiltie no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 33y, 8m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Eamonn Brophy no. 10 Zak Rudden sub-off.png zak-rudden.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 19d
Curtis Main no. 11 Ross MacIver ross-maciver.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 27d
Age 27y, 5m, 17d
Dean Lyness sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 19d
Richard Tait sub 2 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg Northern Ireland 23y, 2m, 9d
Conor McCarthy sub 3 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg Scotland 24y, 3m, 1d
Ryan Flynn sub 4 Mouhamed Niang sub-on.png mouhamed-niang.jpg Senegal 21y, 9m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Cameron MacPherson sub 5 Gospel Ocholi gospel-ocholi.jpg Africa 18y, 3m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Ethan Erhahon sub 6 Billy Owens sub-on.png billy-owens.jpg Scotland 18y, 1m, 19d
future Jag Kyle McAllister sub 7
Daniel Finlayson sub 7
mh-sub-on.png Lee Erwin sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes
  • 1023 (SPFL)
  • Crowd limited due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Info match hubs

© The Thistle Archive 2015-2022. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.