Stephen Swift Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 9m, 17d
In Harry Stone; Ciaran McKenna; Zak Rudden
Out Jamie Sneddon; Tam O'Ware; Scott Tiffoney
Thomas Orr (0-1, pen 32 mins) Scorer(s) Zak Rudden (1-1, 52 mins); Brian Graham (2-1, 73 mins)
none (0-1, pen 32 mins) Assist(s) Scott Tiffoney (1-1, 52 mins); Richard Foster (2-1, 73 mins)
Adam Brown Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Declan Hughes (Adam Brown, 58 mins); Cammy Graham (Robert Thomson, 59 mins); Darren Christie (Michael Anderson, 72 mins) Subs Connor Murray (Scott Tiffoney, HT); Zak Rudden (Ross MacIver, 70 mins)
Ryan Marshall Goalkeeper Harry Stone harry-stone.jpg Scotland 19y, 2m, 27d
Ross Lyon no. 2 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg Scotland 35y, 11m, 16d
Jamie Mills no. 3 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg Scotland 28y, 5m, 22d
Sean Crighton no. 4 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg Scotland 23y, 3m, 22d
Nicky Jamieson no. 5 Steven Bell steven-bell.jpg Scotland 36y, 4m, 23d
Nat Wedderburn no. 6 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg Scotland 28y, 5m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Declan Hughes no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg Scotland 28y, 10m, 0d
former Jag Ross Forbes no. 8 Kyle Turner kyle-turner.jpg Scotland 23y, 8m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Cammy Graham no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg Scotland 33y, 7m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Darren Christie no. 10 Zak Rudden sub-off.png zak-rudden.jpg Scotland 21y, 5m, 11d
Thomas Orr no. 11 Connor Murray sub-off.png connor-murray.jpg Scotland 24y, 2m, 23d
Age 27y, 7m, 10d
former Jag Graeme Smith sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg Scotland 23y, 10m, 11d
mh-sub-on.png Robert Thomson sub 2 Scott Tiffoney sub-on.png scott-tiffoney.jpg Scotland 22y, 10m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Adam Brown sub 3 Ross MacIver sub-on.png ross-maciver.jpg Scotland 22y, 4m, 19d
Euan O'Reilly sub 4 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg Senegal 21y, 9m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Anderson sub 5 Gospel Ocholi gospel-ocholi.jpg Africa 18y, 3m, 8d
Bernard Coll sub 6 Billy Owens billy-owens.jpg Scotland 18y, 1m, 11d
Ryan Tierney sub 7
sub 7
sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / STFC.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 9 allocated bench slots, whilst Stenhousemuir filled 7 of theirs.
attendance notes
  • 290 (SPFL)
  • Crowd limited due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Info match hubs


advertisement


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.