Stephen Aitken Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 9m, 3d
In Ciaran McKenna; Tam O'Ware; Daniel Steedman; Billy Owens
Out Kevin Holt; Darren Brownlie; Shea Gordon; Kyle Turner
Neil McLaughlin (1-1, 81 mins) Scorer(s) Brian Graham (1-0, 31 mins); Gospel Ocholi (2-1, 89 mins)
Sean Slaven (1-1, 81 mins) Assist(s) none (1-0, 31 mins); Zander MacKenzie (2-1, 89 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Craig Malcolm (Sean Slaven, 60 mins); Joao Victoria (Shaun Rodgers, 60 mins); Blair Malcolm (Greig Stewart, 68 mins); Cameron Elliott (Alex McCaw, 73 mins); Jamie Stevenson (Gio Vezza, 73 mins) Subs Richard Foster (Matthew Doherty, HT); Brian Graham (Gospel Ocholi, HT); Steven Bell (Kevin Holt, HT); Ross Docherty (Zander MacKenzie, HT); Tam O'Ware (Ji Stevenson, 60 mins); Connor Murray (Oliver Black, 60 mins); Jamie Snedddon (Mason McCready, 68 mins); Daniel Steedman (Jojo Gillespie, 68 mins); Ross MacIver (Greg Harrower, 68 mins)
Conor Brennan Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon sub-off.png jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Jamie Stevenson no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 8d
Gregg Wylde no. 3 Richard Foster sub-off.png richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 11m, 2d
Blair Richardson no. 4 Tam O'Ware sub-off.png tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 13d
Steven Old no. 5 Steven Bell sub-off.png steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 4m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Blair Malcolm no. 6 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 10d
former Jag Neil McLaughlin no. 7 Daniel Steedman sub-off.png daniel-steedman.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 2d
Chris Millar no. 8 Billy Owens billy-owens.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 0m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Malcolm no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 7m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Joao Victoria no. 10 Ross MacIver sub-off.png ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Cameron Elliott no. 11 Connor Murray sub-off.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 9d
Age 26y, 10m, 19d
Dylan Orr sub GK Mason McCready sub-on.png mason-mccready.jpg probably born in Scotland 18y, 5m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Greig Stewart sub 2 Kevin Holt sub-on.png kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Shaun Rodgers sub 3 Ji Stevenson sub-on.png ji-stevenson.jpg probably born in Scotland
mh-sub-on.png Sean Slaven sub 4 Oliver Black sub-on.png oliver-black.jpg probably born in Scotland
mh-sub-on.png Gio Vezza sub 5 Jojo Gillespie sub-on.png jojo-gillespie.jpg probably born in Scotland
mh-sub-on.png Alex McCaw sub 6 Zander MacKenzie sub-on.png zander-mackenzie.jpg probably born in Scotland
sub 7 Greg Harrower sub-on.png greg-harrower.jpg probably born in Scotland
sub 7 Gospel Ocholi sub-on.png gospel-ocholi.jpg probably born in Africa 18y, 5m, 13d
sub 7 Matthew Doherty sub-on.png matthew-doherty.jpg probably born in Scotland

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / EKFC.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Shaun Rodgers, Sean Slaven & Alex McCaw played as genuine trialists for EK. Daniel Steedman and Jojo Gillespie played as trialists for Thistle.
attendance notes
  • 249 (EKFC)
  • Crowd limited due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.