Kevin Thomson Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 8m, 27d
In Jamie Sneddon; Kevin Holt; Darren Brownlie; Steven Bell; Ross Docherty; Kyle Turner; Brian Graham; Ross MacIver; Connor Murray
Out Kieran Wright; Ryan Williamson; Ciaran McKenna; Mouhamed Niang; James Penrice; Joe Cardle; Ross MacIver; Charlie Reilly; Blair Lyons
Michael Tidser (0-1, 27 mins); Nathan Austin (1-2, 52 mins) Scorer(s) Kyle Turner (1-1, 30 mins); Shea Gordon (2-2, 59 mins); Brian Graham (3-2, pen 70 mins)
Kallum Higginbotham (0-1, 27 mins); Jamie Barjonas (1-2, 52 mins) Assist(s) Brian Graham (1-1, 30 mins); Ross Docherty (2-2, 59 mins); none (3-2, pen 70 mins)
Thomas Reilly Booking(s) Leon Jones
Sending Off(s)
Nathan Austin (Andrew Black, 60 mins); Darren Jamieson (Josh Donaldson, 65 mins); Joe Cardle (Cammy Russell, 65 mins); Dougie Hill (Ross Philp, 71 mins); Michael Tidser (Robbie McNabb, 81 mins); Jamie Barjonas (Owen McGinty, 83 mins) Subs Darren Brownlie (Leon Jones, HT); Shea Gordon (James Lyon, 65 mins); Richard Foster (Ciaran McKenna, 65 mins); Ross Docherty (Mouhamed Niang, 71 mins); Brian Graham (Gospel Ocholi, 71 mins); Kyle Turner (Billy Owens, 79 mins)
mh-sub-off.png Darren Jamieson Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 20d
Scott Hooper no. 2 Richard Foster sub-off.png richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 10m, 26d
Reis Peggie no. 3 Kevin Holt kevin-holt.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 1d
Thomas Reilly no. 4 Darren Brownlie sub-off.png darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 2m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Dougie Hill no. 5 Steven Bell steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 4m, 2d
Jordon Forster no. 6 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 3d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Joe Cardle no. 7 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 23y, 1m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Michael Tidser no. 8 Kyle Turner sub-off.png kyle-turner.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Nathan Austin no. 9 Brian Graham sub-off.png brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 7m, 3d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Jamie Barjonas no. 10 Ross MacIver ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 29d
former Jag Kallum Higginbotham no. 11 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 2d
Age 27y, 10m, 25d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Donaldson sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg probably born in Scotland 18y, 5m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Cammy Russell sub 2 Leon Jones sub-on.png leon-jones.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Robbie McNabb sub 3 Ciaran McKenna sub-on.png ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Ross Philp sub 4 Mouhamed Niang sub-on.png mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 8m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Andrew Black sub 5 Gospel Ocholi sub-on.png gospel-ocholi.jpg probably born in Africa 18y, 5m, 6d
Jay Bridgeford sub 6 Billy Owens sub-on.png billy-owens.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 0m, 20d
Tyler McKenzie sub 7 James Lyon sub-on.png james-lyon.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 0m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Owen McGinty sub 8

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Owen McGinty (for Hearts) and Leon Jones (for Thistle) played as trialists.
attendance notes
  • 450 (KHFC)
  • Crowd limited due to the coronavirus pandemic.

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.