Stewart Petrie Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 7m, 4d
In Kieran Wright; Ciaran McKenna; Mouhamed Niang; Shea Gordon; Joe Cardle; Ross MacIver; Charlie Reilly; Blair Lyons
Out Jamie Sneddon; Darren Brownlie; Steven Bell; Stuart Bannigan; Ross Docherty; Brian Graham; Zak Rudden; Scott Tiffoney
Martin Rennie (0-1, 19 mins); Russell McLean (1-2, 36 mins); Cammy F. Ballantyne (2-3, 87 mins) Scorer(s) Ross MacIver (1-1, 25 mins); Joe Cardle (2-2, 62 mins)
Cammy F. Ballantyne (0-1, 19 mins); Martin Rennie (1-2, 36 mins); Russell McLean (2-3, 87 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, 25 mins); James Lyon (2-2, 62 mins)
Booking(s) James Penrice; Joe Cardle
Sending Off(s)
Craig Johnston (Chris Mochrie, 65 mins); Martin Rennie (Christian Antoniazzi, 72 mins); Lewis Milne (Ross Campbell, 83 mins) Subs Blair Lyons (James Lyon, HT); Charlie Reilly (Zak Rudden, 65 mins); Joe Cardle (Scott Tiffoney, 77 mins); Ross MacIver (Connor Murray, 77 mins); Shea Gordon (Billy Owens, 77 mins)
Allan Fleming Goalkeeper Kieran Wright kieran-wright.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 3d
Cammy Ballantyne no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 1m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Johnston no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 9m, 3d
Seán Dillon no. 4 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 9d
Aidan Quinn no. 5 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 6m, 26d
Terry Masson no. 6 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 11m, 18d
Cammy F. Ballantyne no. 7 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Lewis Milne no. 8 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 34y, 2m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Martin Rennie no. 9 Ross MacIver sub-off.png ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 6d
Graham Webster no. 10 Charlie Reilly sub-off.png charlie-reilly.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 29d
Russell McLean no. 11 Blair Lyons sub-off.png blair-lyons.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 11d
Age 24y, 10m, 8d
former Jag Aaron Lennox sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 28d
sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg probably born in Scotland 18y, 3m, 8d
Stuart MacFarlane sub 3 Zak Rudden sub-on.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 28d
Lewis Hawke sub 4 Connor Murray sub-on.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 0m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Ross Campbell sub 5 Scott Tiffoney sub-on.png scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 8d
Iain Campbell sub 6 Gospel Ocholi gospel-ocholi.jpg possibly born in the Seychelles 18y, 3m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Christian Antoniazzi sub 7 Billy Owens sub-on.png billy-owens.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 10m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Mochrie sub 8 James Lyon sub-on.png james-lyon.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 10m, 9d
Robbie McGale sub 9 Andy Rodden andy-rodden.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Matty Allan of Montrose was a last-minute call-off and was replaced by Craig Johnston, essentially reducing Montrose's sub bench from 9 to 8.
  • Thistle listed 2 substitute goalkeepers.
dubious goals panel
  • Much of the 'network' (SPFL, BBC, LiveScore etc etc) lists Russell McLean as the assistant for the first Montrose goal, but video evidence shows that it was #22, Cammy F. Ballantyne. The same network also err with the second Montrose assist, giving it to Cammy F. Ballantyne when, in fact, it was #23, Martin Rennie.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.