Darren Young Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 6m, 7d
In Jamie Sneddon; Ryan Williamson; Connor Murray
Out Kieran Wright; Ciaran McKenna; Joe Cardle
Ryan Wallace (0-1, pen 14 mins); Kevin Smith (0-2, 17 mins) Scorer(s) Brian Graham (1-2, 72 mins); Scott Tiffoney (2-2, 90+4 mins)
none (0-1, pen 14 mins); none (0-2, 17 mins) Assist(s) Joe Cardle (1-2, 72 mins); Brian Graham (2-2, 90+4 mins)
Patrick Slattery; Aaron Dunsmore Booking(s) Richard Foster
Sending Off(s)
Kevin Smith (Greig Spence, 63 mins); Danny Denholm (Aaron Dunsmore, 63 mins); Danny Swanson (Liam Newton, 63 mins); Ryan Wallace (Liam Watt, 73 mins); Craig Watson (Ross Dunlop, 77 mins) Subs Ryan Williamson (Ciaran McKenna, HT); Mouhamed Niang (Steven Bell, HT); Shea Gordon (Zak Rudden, HT); Richard Foster (James Penrice, 63 mins); Connor Murray (Joe Cardle, 69 mins)
Brett Long Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 0d
Chris Higgins no. 2 Ryan Williamson sub-off.png ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 23d
Stewart Murdoch no. 3 Richard Foster sub-off.png richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 8m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Watson no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 27d
Patrick Slattery no. 5 Mouhamed Niang sub-off.png mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 5m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Danny Denholm no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Ryan Wallace no. 7 Ross Docherty ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Danny Swanson no. 8 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 10m, 21d
Ross Davidson no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 4m, 14d
Cole McKinnon no. 10 Scott Tiffoney scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Kevin Smith no. 11 Connor Murray sub-off.png connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 13d
Age 26y, 6m, 30d
Jordan Hart sub GK Mason McCready mason-mccready.jpg probably born in Scotland 18y, 2m, 11d
mh-sub-on.png Aaron Dunsmore sub 2 James Penrice sub-on.png james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Ross Dunlop sub 3 Steven Bell sub-on.png steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 1m, 13d
Scott Agnew sub 4 Joe Cardle sub-on.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 34y, 1m, 30d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Watt sub 5 Zak Rudden sub-on.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 0d
Sean Brown sub 6 Ciaran McKenna sub-on.png ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Greig Spence sub 7 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 9m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Liam Newton sub 8 Ross MacIver ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 9d
Miller Fenton sub 9 Andy Geggan andy-geggan.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 10m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 13th February, 2021, the SPFL League One being suspended for nearly 10 weeks due to the coronavirus pandemic.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.