Ian Murray Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 5m, 25d
In Richard Foster; Brian Graham; Connor Murray
Out James Penrice; Ross MacIver; Zak Rudden
Jack McKay (0-1, 2 mins); Ally Roy (4-2, 72 mins) Scorer(s) Scott Tiffoney (1-1, 35 mins); Brian Graham (2-1, 47 mins); Connor Murray (3-1, 49 mins); Scott Tiffoney (4-1, 62 mins)
Callum Fordyce (0-1, 2 mins); Euan O'Reilly (4-2, 72 mins) Assist(s) Joe Cardle (1-1, 35 mins); Richard Foster (2-1, 47 mins); Scott Tiffoney (3-1, 49 mins); Ryan Williamson (4-1, 62 mins)
Euan O'Reilly; Jack McKay; Max Currie; Paul Paton Booking(s) Darren Brownlie; Mouhamed Niang; Connor Murray; Andy Geggan
Sean Crighton (@ 4-2, 78 mins) Sending Off(s)
Thomas Robert (Kyle Connell, 65 mins); Dale Carrick (Craig Thomson, 65 mins); Callum Gallagher (Ally Roy, 65 mins); Jack McKay (Harlain Mbayo, 86 mins) Subs Joe Cardle (James Penrice, 59 mins); Ryan Williamson (Ciaran McKenna, 65 mins); Scott Tiffoney (Zak Rudden, 65 mins); Darren Brownlie (Steven Bell, 71 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Andy Geggan, 71 mins)
Max Currie Goalkeeper Kieran Wright kieran-wright.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 26d
Leon McCann no. 2 Ryan Williamson sub-off.png ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 0m, 13d
Sean Crighton no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 7m, 24d
Callum Fordyce no. 4 Darren Brownlie sub-off.png darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Jack McKay no. 5 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 5m, 19d
Paul McKay no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 10d
mh-sub-off.png Thomas Robert no. 7 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 10m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Dale Carrick no. 8 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 34y, 1m, 20d
Euan O'Reilly no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 4m, 4d
former Jag Paul Paton no. 10 Scott Tiffoney sub-off.png scott-tiffoney.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Callum Gallagher no. 11 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 3d
Age 26y, 11m, 13d
Andrew McNeil sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Thomson sub 2 James Penrice sub-on.png james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 5d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Ally Roy sub 3 Steven Bell sub-on.png steven-bell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 1m, 3d
Griffin Sabatini sub 4 Zak Rudden sub-on.png zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 21d
Dean Ritchie sub 5 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Harlain Mbayo sub 6 Ciaran McKenna sub-on.png ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Kyle Connell sub 7 James Lyon james-lyon.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 9m, 2d
Scott Walker sub 8 Ross MacIver ross-maciver.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 27d
sub 9 Andy Geggan sub-on.png andy-geggan.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 10m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Airdrie filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Saturday, 23rd January, 2021, the SPFL League One being suspended for nearly 10 weeks due to the coronavirus pandemic.
  • The 'network' missed Max Currie's post-goal yellow card (35 mins).
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.