Lee Miller Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 56y, 2m, 26d
David McCracken Manager(s)
In Ciaran McKenna; Zak Rudden
Out Ryan Williamson; Brian Graham
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Ben Hall Booking(s) James Penrice
Sending Off(s) Zak Rudden (@ 0-0, 64 mins)
Gary Miller (Anton Dowds, 72 mins); Josh Todd (Robbie Leitch, 78 mins); Conor Sammon (Akeel Francis, 90+1 mins); Blair Alston (Charlie Telfer, 90+1 mins) Subs Ross Docherty (Shea Gordon, 30 mins); Joe Cardle (Blair Lyons, 72 mins)
Robbie Mutch Goalkeeper Kieran Wright kieran-wright.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 25d
Scott Mercer no. 2 Ciaran McKenna ciaran-mckenna.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 1d
Paul Dixon no. 3 Richard Foster richard-foster.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 4m, 25d
former Jag Ben Hall no. 4 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 16d
former Jag Sean Kelly‎ no. 5 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 21y, 2m, 18d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Gary Miller no. 6 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Todd no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Blair Alston no. 8 Ross Docherty sub-off.png ross-docherty.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 3d
Morgaro Gomis no. 9 Zak Rudden zak-rudden.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 20d
Callumn Morrison no. 10 Connor Murray connor-murray.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 2d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Conor Sammon no. 11 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 33y, 10m, 19d
Age 25y, 10m, 10d
Peter Morrison sub GK Luke Scullion luke-scullion.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 11m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Anton Dowds sub 2 Blair Lyons sub-on.png blair-lyons.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Akeel Francis sub 3 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 7m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Robbie Leitch sub 4 Rhys Breen rhys-breen.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 20d
Euan Deveney sub 5 Charlie Reilly charlie-reilly.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 21d
Aidan Laverty sub 6 Gospel Ocholi gospel-ocholi.jpg possibly born in the Seychelles 17y, 11m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Charlie Telfer sub 7
Lee Miller sub 8
sub 9

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Falkirk filled 8 of their 9 allocated bench slots, whilst Thistle filled only 6 of theirs.
extra notes
  • Scheduled 3.00pm kick-off brought forward by 3 hours due to structural concerns over Falkirk's floodlights.
attendance notes
  • 0 (played closed-doors due to the coronavirus pandemic)

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.