James McPake Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 55y, 4m, 9d
In Jamie Barjonas
Out Darian MacKinnon
Kane Hemmings (0-1, 23 mins); Kane Hemmings (0-2, 34 mins) Scorer(s)
Jordan Forster (0-1, 23 mins); Paul McGowan (0-2, 34 mins) Assist(s)
Shaun Byrne; Paul McGowan; Andrew Nelson Booking(s) Brian Graham; Reece Cole
Sending Off(s)
Shaun Byrne (Finlay Robertson, 65 mins); Ross Callachan (Andrew Nelson, 77 mins); Kane Hemmings (Oliver Crankshaw, 90+2 mins) Subs Joe Cardle (Shea Gordon, HT); Jamie Barjonas (Steven Saunders, HT); Lee O'Connor (Alex Jones, 71 mins)
former Jag Conor Hazard Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 7m, 11d
Jordan Forster no. 2 Lee O'Connor sub-off.png lee-oconnor.jpg born in Ireland 19y, 6m, 11d
Josh Meekings no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 17d
Christophe Berra no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Shaun Byrne no. 5 Darren Brownlie darren-brownlie.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 9m, 29d
former Jag Declan McDaid no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 22d
former Jag Graham Dorrans no. 7 Jamie Barjonas sub-off.png jamie-barjonas.jpg born in England 21y, 0m, 15d
former Jag Christie Elliott no. 8 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 33y, 0m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Ross Callachan no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 2m, 16d
Paul McGowan no. 10 Reece Cole reece-cole.jpg born in England 21y, 11m, 22d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Kane Hemmings no. 11 Dario Zanatta dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 8m, 15d
Age 25y, 10m, 5d
Jack Hamilton sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 5m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Andrew Nelson sub 2 Alex Jones sub-on.png alex-jones.jpg born in England 25y, 4m, 11d
Tom Field sub 3 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 8m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Oliver Crankshaw sub 4 Tommy Robson tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 4m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Finlay Robertson sub 5 Steven Saunders sub-on.png steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 10m, 9d
Lyall Cameron sub 6 Mitch Austin mitch-austin.jpg born in England 28y, 10m, 5d
Luke Strachan sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.