former PT manager Dick Campbell Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 55y, 3m, 26d
In Lee O'Connor; Brian Graham; Alex Jones
Out Tommy Robson; Kenny Miller; Zak Rudden
Michael McKenna (0-1, 6 mins); Craig Wighton (0-2, 34‎ mins) Scorer(s) Brian Graham (1-2, 90‎+‎5 mins)
none (0-1, 6 mins); Jason Thomson (0-2, 34‎ mins) Assist(s) Steven Saunders (1-2, 90‎+‎5 mins)
Miko Virtanen Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Luke Donnelly (David Gold, 77‎ mins); Dale Hilson (Omar Kader, 81 mins); Craig Wighton (Gavin Swankie 89‎ mins) Subs Sean McGinty (Joe Cardle, HT); Darian MacKinnon (Jamie Barjonas, 65‎ mins); Alex Jones (Dario Zanatta, 67‎ mins)‎
Derek Gaston Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 6m, 28d
Jason Thomson no. 2 Lee O'Connor lee-oconnor.jpg born in Ireland 19y, 5m, 28d
Colin Hamilton no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 3d
former Jag Ricky Little no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 5d
Thomas O'Brien no. 5 Sean McGinty sub-off.png sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 5m, 14d
Mark Whatley no. 6 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Dale Hilson no. 7 Darian MacKinnon sub-off.png darian-mackinnon.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 3m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Wighton no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 8d
Miko Virtanen no. 9 Brian Graham brian-graham.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 2m, 2d
Michael McKenna no. 10 Alex Jones sub-off.png alex-jones.jpg born in England 25y, 3m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Luke Donnelly no. 11 Reece Cole reece-cole.jpg born in England 21y, 11m, 8d
Age 26y, 11m, 10d
Darren Jamieson sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 4m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png David Gold sub 2 Joe Cardle sub-on.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 11m, 18d
mh-sub-on.png Gavin Swankie sub 3 Tommy Robson tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 4m, 14d
Bobby Linn sub 4 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 30d
mh-sub-on.png Omar Kader sub 5 Dario Zanatta sub-on.png dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 8m, 1d
Scott Stewart sub 6 Jamie Barjonas sub-on.png jamie-barjonas.jpg born in England 21y, 0m, 1d
Logan Chalmers sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Zak Rudden pulled out of the starting eleven during the warm-up and was replaced by Alex Jones, hence why there were only 6 listed substitutes for Thistle.
dubious goals panel
  • The SPFL website incorrectly credits Luke Donnelly with the second Arbroath assist, but video evidence clearly shows it to be Jason Thomson.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.