Peter Grant Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 55y, 3m, 5d
In Sean McGinty; Craig Slater
Out Tam O'Ware; Osman Kakay
Adam Brown (0-1, 62 mins) Scorer(s) ‎Stuart Bannigan (1-1, pen 74 mins)
Blair Malcolm (0-1, 62 mins) Assist(s) none (1-1, pen 74 mins)
Kevin Cawley; Robbie Deas; Blair Malcolm‎ Booking(s) Alex Jones
Sending Off(s)
Liam Buchanan (Robert Thomson, 66 mins) Subs Craig Slater (Dario Zanatta, 60 mins); Kenny Miller (Gary Harkins, 67 mins); Alex Jones (Lewis Mansell, 85 mins)
Jamie MacDonald Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 6m, 7d
Scott Taggart no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 21d
Robbie Deas no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 13d
Jon Robertson no. 4 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 9m, 5d
Blair Malcolm no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 4m, 24d
Steven Hetherington no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 18d
Kevin Cawley no. 7 Craig Slater sub-off.png craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 9d
former Jag Iain Flannigan no. 8 Reece Cole reece-cole.jpg born in England 21y, 10m, 18d
Adam Brown no. 9 Kenny Miller sub-off.png kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 0m, 12d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Liam Buchanan no. 10 Alex Jones sub-off.png alex-jones.jpg born in England 25y, 3m, 7d
Kevin O'Hara no. 11 Joe Cardle joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 10m, 28d
Age 27y, 9m, 12d
Chris Henry sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 29d
Nathan Gilhooly sub 2 Gary Harkins sub-on.png gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 0m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Robert Thomson sub 3 Tommy Robson tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 3m, 24d
Cameron O'Donnell sub 4 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 22y, 3m, 15d
Paul Gillespie sub 5 Dario Zanatta sub-on.png dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 7m, 11d
sub 6 Dean Watson dean-watson.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 4m, 25d
sub 7 Mitch Austin mitch-austin.jpg born in England 28y, 9m, 1d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Alloa filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.