David Hopkin Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 55y, 2m, 28d
In no changes
Out no changes
Kyle Jacobs (1-1, pen 30 mins)‎ Scorer(s) Alex Jones (1-0, 5 mins); Tam O'Ware (2-1, 61 mins)
none (1-1, pen 30 mins)‎ Assist(s) Osman Kakay (1-0, 5 mins); Reece Cole (2-1, 61 mins)
Booking(s) Reece Cole; Joe Cardle; Scott Fox‎
Sending Off(s)
Adam Livingstone (Lewis Strapp, 62 mins); Peter Grant (Robbie Muirhead, 67 mins); John Sutton (Luca Colville, 76 mins) Subs Joe Cardle (Dario Zanatta, 72 mins); Alex Jones (Gary Harkins, 83 mins); Reece Cole (Cammy Palmer, 88 mins)
Danny Rogers Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 6m, 0d
Stephen Welsh no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 9m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Peter Grant no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Adam Livingstone no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 8d
Jack Baird no. 5 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 28d
Kyle Jacobs no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 3m, 11d
Jim McAlister no. 7 Reece Cole sub-off.png reece-cole.jpg born in England 21y, 10m, 11d
former Jag Aidan Nesbitt no. 8 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 10m, 21d
Reece Lyon no. 9 Kenny Miller kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 0m, 5d
Nicky Cadden no. 10 Alex Jones sub-off.png alex-jones.jpg born in England 25y, 3m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png John Sutton no. 11 Osman Kakay osman-kakay.jpg born in England 22y, 4m, 3d
Age 27y, 5m, 29d
Sam Ramsbottom sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 22d
Chris Millar sub 2 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 4m, 17d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Robbie Muirhead sub 3 Gary Harkins sub-on.png gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 11m, 26d
Kalvin Orsi sub 4 Tommy Robson tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 3m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Strapp sub 5 Cammy Palmer sub-on.png cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 7m, 13d
Cameron Blues sub 6 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 8m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Luca Colville sub 7 Dario Zanatta sub-on.png dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 7m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.