former Jag Davie Irons Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 55y, 1m, 17d
In Ryan Williamson; Craig Slater; Joe Cardle; Lewis Mansell; Raffaele De Vita
Out Osman Kakay; Sean McGinty; Stuart Bannigan; Cammy Palmer; Dario Zanatta
David Hopkirk (1-1, 68 mins)‎ Scorer(s) Reece Cole (1-0, 34 mins)‎; Gary Harkins (2-1, 70‎ mins); Craig Slater (3-1, 79‎ mins); Kenny Miller (4-1, 86 mins)
David Marsh (1-1, 68 mins)‎ Assist(s) Craig Slater (1-0, 34 mins)‎; Ben Hall (2-1, 70‎ mins); Joe Cardle (3-1, 79‎ mins); Reece Cole (4-1, 86 mins)
Booking(s) Raffaele De Vita; Reece Cole
Sending Off(s)
Mark McGuigan (Kieran Anderson, 63 mins); Dylan Dykes (Thomas Halleran, 81 mins); Willie Gibson (Conor McBride, 81 mins) Subs Raffaele De Vita (Tommy Robson, 53 mins); Lewis Mansell (Gary Harkins, 62 mins)
former Jag Graeme Smith Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 4m, 19d
Jordan Armstrong no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 8m, 2d
David Marsh no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Dylan Dykes no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 27d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Mark McGuigan no. 5 Ben Hall ben-hall.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 10m, 0d
David Hopkirk no. 6 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 21d
Alan Cook no. 7 Reece Cole reece-cole.jpg born in England 21y, 8m, 30d
Scott McLaughlin no. 8 Joe Cardle joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 9m, 9d
Andy Munro no. 9 Lewis Mansell sub-off.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 27d
Jonathan Tiffoney no. 10 Kenny Miller kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 10m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Willie Gibson no. 11 Raffaele De Vita sub-off.png raffaele-de-vita.jpg born in Italy 32y, 1m, 24d
Age 27y, 4m, 3d
Kyle Marley sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 10d
Chris O'Neill sub 2 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 3m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Thomas Halleran sub 3 Gary Harkins sub-on.png gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 10m, 14d
Ryan Watters sub 4 Tommy Robson sub-on.png tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Conor McBride sub 5 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Kieran Anderson sub 6
Max Potter sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
dubious goals panel
  • SPFL incorrectly credits Reece Cole with Thistle's 2nd assist; Ben Hall is confirmed via the match highlights video.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.