Robbie Neilson Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 55y, 0m, 29d
In Steven Saunders; Cammy Palmer; Joe Cardle; Dario Zanatta
Out Tam O'Ware; Osman Kakay; Raffaele De Vita; Tommy Robson
Lawrence Shankland (0-1, 62 mins) Scorer(s)
Louis Appéré (0-1, 62 mins) Assist(s)
Jamie Robson; Nicky Clark; Lawrence Shankland Booking(s) James Penrice
Sending Off(s)
Peter Pawlett (Louis Appéré, 3 mins); Adam King (Sam Stanton, 59 mins); Nicky Clark (Paul Watson, 90+1 mins) Subs Kenny Miller (Lewis Mansell, 68 mins); Joe Cardle (Gary Harkins, 80 mins)
Benjamin Siegrist Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 4m, 1d
Liam Smith no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 15d
Mark Reynolds no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 7d
Jamie Robson no. 4 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 29d
Calum Butcher no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 2m, 18d
Paul McMullan no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Peter Pawlett no. 7 Cammy Palmer cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 5m, 14d
Ian Harkes no. 8 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 5m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Adam King no. 9 Kenny Miller sub-off.png kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 10m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Nicky Clark no. 10 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 8m, 22d
Lawrence Shankland no. 11 Dario Zanatta dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 5m, 5d
Age 26y, 9m, 13d
Deniz Mehmet sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 23d
Adrian Sporle sub 2 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 9d
future Jag Cammy Smith sub 3 Gary Harkins sub-on.png gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 9m, 27d
mh-sub-on.png Sam Stanton sub 4 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 6m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Louis Appéré sub 5 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 9d
Nathan Cooney sub 6 Dario Zanatta dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 5m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Paul Watson sub 7 Osman Kakay osman-kakay.jpg born in England 22y, 2m, 4d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.