James McPake Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 55y, 0m, 19d
In no changes
Out no changes
Paul McGowan (0-1, 25 mins) Scorer(s) Kenny Miller (1-1, 85 mins); Shea Gordon (2-1, 88 mins); Lewis Mansell (3-1, 90+1 mins)
Declan McDaid (0-1, 25 mins) Assist(s) Ryan Williamson (1-1, 85 mins); Joe Cardle (2-1, 88 mins); Shea Gordon (3-1, 90+1 mins)
Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan; Steven Saunders; Osman Kakay
Sending Off(s)
Shaun Byrne (Finlay Robertson, 61 mins); Sean Mackie (Josh Todd, 65 mins); Paul McGowan (James McPake, 74 mins) Subs Tam O'Ware (Shea Gordon, HT); Raffaele De Vita (Lewis Mansell, HT); Osman Kakay (Gary Harkins, 78 mins)
Jack Hamilton Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 21d
Jordan McGhee no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 7m, 5d
Jordon Forster no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 27d
Josh Meekings no. 4 Tam O'Ware sub-off.png tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Shaun Byrne no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 2m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Paul McGowan no. 6 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 6m, 19d
former Jag Declan McDaid no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 1m, 2d
former Jag Graham Dorrans no. 8 Joe Cardle joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 8m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Sean Mackie no. 9 Kenny Miller kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 9m, 26d
Jordan Marshall no. 10 Raffaele De Vita sub-off.png raffaele-de-vita.jpg born in Italy 32y, 0m, 26d
former Jag Kane Hemmings no. 11 Osman Kakay sub-off.png osman-kakay.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 24d
Age 28y, 4m, 7d
Calum Ferrie sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 1m, 13d
Cammy Kerr sub 2 Gary Harkins sub-on.png gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 9m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Todd sub 3 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 5m, 3d
Andrew Nelson sub 4 Tommy Robson tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Josh McPake sub 5 Cammy Palmer cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 5m, 4d
Danny Johnson sub 6 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Finlay Robertson sub 7 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 22y, 0m, 29d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
dubious goals panel
  • SPFL incorrectly credits Lewis Mansell with Thistle's 2nd assist; Joe Cardle is confirmed via the match highlights video.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.