John Robertson Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 54y, 11m, 29d
In Steven Saunders; Dario Zanatta
Out James Penrice; Shea Gordon
Jordan White (1-1, 21‎ mins)‎ Scorer(s) Dario Zanatta (1-0, 10 mins); Kenny Miller (2-1, 46 mins); ‎Cammy Palmer (3-1, 82 mins)
Roddy MacGregor (1-1, 21‎ mins)‎ Assist(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-0, 10 mins); Joe Cardle (2-1, 46 mins); ‎James Penrice (3-1, 82 mins)
Booking(s) Dario Zanatta; Scott Fox; Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Aaron Doran (David Carson, 64 mins); Roddy MacGregor (Nikolay Todorov, 73 mins); Miles Storey (Matheus Machado, 87 mins) Subs Steven Saunders (Shea Gordon, HT); Tommy Robson (James Penrice, 80 mins); Cammy Palmer (Reece Cole, 88 mins)
former Jag Mark Ridgers Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 0d
Shaun Rooney no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 14d
Carl Tremarco no. 3 Tommy Robson sub-off.png tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 17d
former Jag Sean Welsh no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 8d
Coll Donaldson no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 1m, 17d
Jamie McCart no. 6 Steven Saunders sub-off.png steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 29d
Jordan White no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Aaron Doran no. 8 Cammy Palmer sub-off.png cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 4m, 13d
James Vincent no. 9 Kenny Miller kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 9m, 5d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Miles Storey no. 10 Joe Cardle joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 7m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Roddy MacGregor no. 11 Dario Zanatta dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 4m, 4d
Age 27y, 5m, 19d
Cammy Mackay sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png David Carson sub 2 James Penrice sub-on.png james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 6d
Kevin McHattie sub 3 Ben Hall ben-hall.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 8m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Nikolay Todorov sub 4 Reece Cole sub-on.png reece-cole.jpg born in England 21y, 7m, 11d
Charlie Trafford sub 5 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 4m, 12d
Cameron Harper sub 6 Raffaele De Vita raffaele-de-vita.jpg born in Italy 32y, 0m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Matheus Machado sub 7 Osman Kakay osman-kakay.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 3d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.