Neil Lennon Manager(s) Ian McCall man-ian-mccall.jpg born in Scotland 54y, 11m, 26d
In Ryan Williamson; Cammy Palmer; Tommy Robson
Out Osman Kakay; Reece Cole; Dario Zanatta
Vakoun Issouf Bayo (0-1, 15 mins)‎; Tom Rogic (0-2, 46 mins)‎; Olivier Ntcham (0-3, 56 mins); Olivier Ntcham (0-4, 63‎ mins); Scott Sinclair (0-5, 76 mins) Scorer(s)
Jonny Hayes (0-1, 15 mins)‎; Vakoun Issouf Bayo (0-2, 46 mins)‎; Mohamed Elyounoussi (0-3, 56 mins); Mohamed Elyounoussi (0-4, 63‎ mins); none (0-5, 76 mins) Assist(s)
Jeremie Frimpong; Jonny Hayes Booking(s) James Penrice
Sending Off(s)
Callum McGregor (Scott Brown, 62 mins); Mohamed Elyounoussi (Scott Sinclair, 66 mins); Jeremie Frimpong (Jack W. Hendry, 79 mins) Subs Joe Cardle (Raffaele De Vita, 59 mins); Kenny Miller (Lewis Mansell, 64 mins); Shea Gordon (Reece Cole, 74 mins)
Craig Gordon Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 2m, 28d
Jonny Hayes no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 6m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Jeremie Frimpong no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 9m, 3d
Hatem Abd Elhamed no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 5d
Kristoffer Ajer no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 1m, 14d
Lewis Morgan no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 0m, 8d
Tom Rogic no. 7 Cammy Palmer cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 4m, 10d
Olivier Ntcham no. 8 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 4m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Mohamed Elyounoussi no. 9 Kenny Miller sub-off.png kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 9m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Callum McGregor no. 10 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 7m, 18d
Vakoun Issouf Bayo no. 11 Tommy Robson tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 14d
Age 26y, 7m, 31d
Fraser Forster sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 19d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Jack W. Hendry sub 2 Ben Hall ben-hall.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 8m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Brown sub 3 Reece Cole sub-on.png reece-cole.jpg born in England 21y, 7m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Sinclair sub 4 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 22y, 0m, 5d
Odsonne Édouard sub 5 Raffaele De Vita sub-on.png raffaele-de-vita.jpg born in Italy 32y, 0m, 2d
Boli Bolingoli sub 6 Osman Kakay osman-kakay.jpg born in England 22y, 1m, 0d
James Forrest sub 7 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 26d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
dubious goals panel
  • SPFL incorrectly credits Jonny Hayes with Celtic's 4th assist; Mohamed Elyounoussi is confirmed via the match highlights video.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.