former PT manager Dick Campbell Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 5m, 1d
In Osman Kakay; Cammy Palmer; Dario Zanatta
Out Ryan Williamson; Mouhamed Niang; Raffaele De Vita
Jason Thomson (0-1, 14 mins) Scorer(s) Kenny Miller (1-1, 65 mins)
Bobby Linn (0-1, 14 mins) Assist(s) Lewis Mansell (1-1, 65 mins)
Jason Thomson Booking(s) James Penrice; Dario Zanatta
Sending Off(s)
David Gold (Josh Campbell, 74 mins); Greig Spence (Steven Doris, 74 mins); Bobby Linn (Luke Donnelly, 82 mins) Subs Tommy Robson (Raffaele De Vita, 40 mins); Joe Cardle (Lewis Mansell, 63 mins)
Darren Jamieson Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 2m, 16d
Jason Thomson no. 2 Osman Kakay osman-kakay.jpg born in England 22y, 0m, 19d
Colin Hamilton no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 22d
former Jag Ricky Little no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 24d
Thomas O'Brien no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 1m, 2d
Mark Whatley no. 6 Cammy Palmer cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 3m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png David Gold no. 7 Reece Cole reece-cole.jpg born in England 21y, 6m, 27d
Michael McKenna no. 8 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 7m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Bobby Linn no. 9 Kenny Miller kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 8m, 21d
James Murphy no. 10 Dario Zanatta dario-zanatta.jpg born in Canada 22y, 3m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Greig Spence no. 11 Tommy Robson sub-off.png tommy-robson.jpg born in England 24y, 0m, 2d
Age 26y, 1m, 4d
Derek Gaston sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 0m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Steven Doris sub 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 30d
Omar Kader sub 3 Ben Hall ben-hall.jpg born in Northern Ireland 22y, 7m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Luke Donnelly sub 4 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 11m, 24d
Ben Stirling sub 5 Raffaele De Vita sub-on.png raffaele-de-vita.jpg born in Italy 31y, 11m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Campbell sub 6 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 19y, 11m, 5d
Miko Virtanen sub 7 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
dubious goals panel
  • SPFL incorrectly credits Dario Zanatta with Thistle's assist; Lewis Mansell is confirmed via the match highlights video.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.