David Hopkin Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 4m, 11d
In Cammy Palmer; Lewis Mansell
Out Shea Gordon; Joe Cardle
Nicky Cadden (2-1, 72 mins); John Sutton (2-2, 77 mins); Brian McLean (2-3, 80 mins) Scorer(s) Kenny Miller (1-0, 25 mins); Raffaele De Vita (2-0, 28 mins)
none (2-1, 72 mins); Bob McHugh (2-2, 77 mins); Lewis Strapp (2-3, 80 mins) Assist(s) Sean McGinty (1-0, 25 mins); Alex Jones (2-0, 28 mins)
Stuart Bannigan; Ryan Williamson Booking(s) Lewis Strapp
Sending Off(s)
Reece Lyon (Chris Millar, 4 mins); Cameron Blues (John Sutton, 57 mins); Peter Grant (Luca Colville, 68 mins) Subs Lewis Mansell (Shea Gordon, 61 mins); Raffaele De Vita (Tommy Robson, 68 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Joe Cardle, 79 mins)
Danny Rogers Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 26d
Brian McLean no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 5m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Peter Grant no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 1d
Jim McAlister no. 4 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 24d
Lewis Strapp no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 26y, 0m, 12d
Kyle Jacobs no. 6 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 6d
former Jag Aidan Nesbitt no. 7 Cammy Palmer cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 3m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Reece Lyon no. 8 Raffaele De Vita sub-off.png raffaele-de-vita.jpg born in Italy 31y, 11m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Cameron Blues no. 9 Kenny Miller kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 8m, 0d
Nicky Cadden no. 10 Alex Jones alex-jones.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 26d
Bob McHugh no. 11 Lewis Mansell sub-off.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 11m, 3d
Age 26y, 10m, 4d
Sam Ramsbottom sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 11m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Millar sub 2 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 3d
former Jag Robbie Muirhead sub 3 Joe Cardle sub-on.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 6m, 16d
Kalvin Orsi sub 4 Shea Gordon sub-on.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 3m, 7d
Cameron Salkeld sub 5 Tommy Robson sub-on.png tommy-robson.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png John Sutton sub 6 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 19y, 10m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Luca Colville sub 7 Evan Galasso evan-galasso.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 5m, 2d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.