Peter Grant Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 3m, 22d
In Jamie Sneddon; James Penrice; Tam O'Ware
Out Scott Fox; Cammy Palmer; Raffaele De Vita
Steven Hetherington (0-1, 34 mins)‎ Scorer(s) Joe Cardle (1-1, 60 mins)‎
Kevin Cawley (0-1, 34 mins)‎ Assist(s) none (1-1, 60 mins)‎
Booking(s) James Penrice
Sending Off(s)
Liam Buchanan (Robert Thomson, 70 mins); Alan Trouten (Andy Stirling, 84 mins) Subs Steven Saunders (Kenny Miller, 61 mins); Lewis Mansell (Alex Jones, 70 mins); Joe Cardle (Raffaele De Vita, 81 mins)
Neil Parry Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 10m, 28d
Scott Taggart no. 2 Ryan Williamson ryan-williamson.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 20d
Liam Dick no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 7m, 12d
Andy Graham no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 14d
Jon Robertson no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 11m, 23d
Steven Hetherington no. 6 Steven Saunders sub-off.png steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 4d
Kevin Cawley no. 7 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 2m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Trouten no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 17d
former Jag Iain Flannigan no. 9 Lewis Mansell sub-off.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 10m, 14d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Liam Buchanan no. 10 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 5m, 27d
Kevin O'Hara no. 11 Tommy Robson tommy-robson.jpg born in England 23y, 10m, 23d
Age 24y, 9m, 22d
Chris Henry sub GK Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 6d
Adam Brown sub 2 Kenny Miller sub-on.png kenny-miller.jpg born in Scotland 39y, 7m, 11d
Blair Malcolm sub 3 Alex Jones sub-on.png alex-jones.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Robert Thomson sub 4 Cammy Palmer cammy-palmer.jpg born in England 19y, 2m, 19d
Cameron O'Donnell sub 5 Raffaele De Vita sub-on.png raffaele-de-vita.jpg born in Italy 31y, 10m, 11d
mh-sub-on.png Andy Stirling sub 6 Mouhamed Niang mouhamed-niang.jpg born in Senegal 19y, 9m, 26d
Paul Gillespie sub 7 Evan Galasso evan-galasso.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 4m, 13d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.