former Jag / man. Ian McCall Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 0m, 11d
In Stuart Bannigan; Joe Cardle; Aidan Fitzpatrick; Gary Harkins
Out Jack McMillan; Craig Slater; Kris Doolan; Blair Spittal
Scorer(s) Shea Gordon (1-0, 17 mins)
Assist(s) none (1-0, 17 mins)
Robbie Crawford; Liam Smith‎ Booking(s) Gary Harkins
Sending Off(s)
Nicky Cadden (Declan McDaid, HT); Andy Murdoch (Alan Forrest, 71 mins); Robbie Crawford (Luke McCowan, 83 mins) Subs Scott McDonald (Kris Doolan, 35 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (Blair Spittal, 58 mins); Joe Cardle (Miles Storey, 73 mins)
Ross Doohan Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 17d
Daniel Harvie no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 10m, 28d
former Jag Mark Kerr no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 1d
Michael Rose no. 4 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 12d
Michael Moffat no. 5 Steven Anderson steven-anderson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 4m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Robbie Crawford no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 7m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Andy Murdoch no. 7 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 11m, 7d
Liam Smith no. 8 Joe Cardle sub-off.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 2m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Nicky Cadden no. 9 Scott McDonald sub-off.png scott-mcdonald.jpg born in Australia 35y, 8m, 2d
Calvin Miller no. 10 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 1m, 3d
former Jag Aaron Muirhead no. 11 Gary Harkins gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 3m, 21d
Age 26y, 11m, 21d
Ellis Hare-Reid sub GK Conor Hazard conor-hazard.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 1m, 18d
future Jag Andy Geggan sub 2 Blair Spittal sub-on.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 4m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Alan Forrest sub 3 Kris Doolan sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 4m, 12d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Declan McDaid sub 4 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 28d
Finn Ecrepont sub 5 Miles Storey sub-on.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 25y, 3m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Luke McCowan sub 6 Lewis Mansell lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 7m, 3d
sub 7 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 24d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, Ayr in squad number order.
  • Ayr filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.