Steven Ferguson Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 0m, 1d
Stuart Kettlewell Manager(s)
In Jamie Sneddon; Christie Elliott; Craig Slater
Out Conor Hazard; Steven Saunders; Stuart Bannigan
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Sean Kelly Booking(s) Shea Gordon
Sending Off(s)
Lewis Spence (Brian Graham, 59 mins); Ross Stewart (Declan McManus, 77 mins) Subs Shea Gordon (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 77 mins); Kris Doolan (Miles Storey, 84 mins)
former Jag Scott Fox Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 7d
Marcus Fraser no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 10m, 18d
former Jag Sean Kelly no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 22d
Michael Gardyne no. 4 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 26d
Jamie Lindsay no. 5 Steven Anderson steven-anderson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 3m, 25d
Andy Boyle no. 6 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 8m, 2d
Josh Mullin no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Lewis Spence no. 8 Shea Gordon sub-off.png shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 10m, 28d
Don Cowie no. 9 Kris Doolan sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 4m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Ross Stewart no. 10 Scott McDonald scott-mcdonald.jpg born in Australia 35y, 7m, 23d
Tom Grivosti no. 11 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 25d
Age 26y, 1m, 10d
Ross Munro sub GK Conor Hazard conor-hazard.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 1m, 8d
Liam Fontaine sub 2 Miles Storey sub-on.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 25y, 3m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Declan McManus sub 3 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 0m, 24d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Brian Graham sub 4 Souleymane Coulibaly souleymane-coulibaly.jpg born in the Ivory Coast 24y, 3m, 18d
Harry Paton sub 5 Lewis Mansell lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 6m, 24d
Daniel Armstrong sub 6 Joe Cardle joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 2m, 6d
Jack Murray sub 7 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, County in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.