Jonatan Johansson Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 11m, 18d
In Conor Hazard; Shea Gordon; Kris Doolan; Blair Spittal
Out Jamie Sneddon; Craig Slater; Lewis Mansell; Gary Harkins
Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 17 mins)‎; Steven Anderson (2-0, 36 mins)‎; Kris Doolan (3-0, 43 mins)
Assist(s) Jack McMillan (1-0, 17 mins)‎; Scott McDonald (2-0, 36 mins)‎; Scott McDonald (3-0, 43 mins)
Jack Iredale; Jim McAlister; Chris Millar Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Kerr Waddell (Keelan O'Connell, HT); Reece Lyon (Andrew Dallas, 73 mins); Charlie Telfer (Dylan Dykes, 84 mins) Subs Stuart Bannigan (Craig Slater, 83 mins); Blair Spittal (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 88 mins); Kris Doolan (Lewis Mansell, 90+1 mins)
Robby McCrorie Goalkeeper Conor Hazard conor-hazard.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 0m, 25d
Jack Iredale no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 10m, 4d
Gregor Buchanan no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Kerr Waddell no. 4 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Charlie Telfer no. 5 Steven Anderson steven-anderson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 3m, 11d
Chris Millar no. 6 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 0m, 0d
Jim McAlister no. 7 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 10m, 14d
Robert Thomson no. 8 Stuart Bannigan sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 6m, 13d
Reghan Tumilty no. 9 Kris Doolan sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 19d
Greg Kiltie no. 10 Scott McDonald scott-mcdonald.jpg born in Australia 35y, 7m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Reece Lyon no. 11 Blair Spittal sub-off.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 3m, 11d
Age 26y, 4m, 22d
Derek Gaston sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Dylan Dykes sub 2 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 7m, 19d
mh-sub-on.png Keelan O'Connell sub 3 Craig Slater sub-on.png craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 11m, 4d
Gary Oliver sub 4 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 26d
Darren Hynes sub 5 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 0m, 10d
Gavin Watt sub 6 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 6m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Andrew Dallas sub 7 Joe Cardle joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 1m, 23d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, Morton in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.