Craig Levein Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 11m, 0d
In Stuart Bannigan; Scott McDonald
Out Aidan Fitzpatrick; Gary Harkins
Uche Ikpeazu (1-1, 23 mins); Sean Clare (1-2, pen 35 mins) Scorer(s) Scott McDonald (1-0, 16 mins)
Craig Wighton (1-1, 23 mins); none (1-2, pen 35 mins) Assist(s) none (1-0, 16 mins)
John Souttar Booking(s) Conor Hazrad; Joe Cardle
Sending Off(s)
Olly Lee (Peter Haring, 66 mins); Jake Mulraney (Callumn Morrison, 83 mins) Subs Christie Elliott (Joe Cardle, 51 mins); Lewis Mansell (Miles Storey, 67 mins); Blair Spittal (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 76 mins)
Zdenek Zlamal Goalkeeper Conor Hazard conor-hazard.jpg born in Northern Ireland 21y, 0m, 7d
John Souttar no. 2 Christie Elliott sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 9m, 14d
Christophe Berra no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Olly Lee no. 4 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 22d
Sean Clare no. 5 Steven Anderson steven-anderson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 2m, 21d
Arnaud Djoum no. 6 Steven Saunders steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 11m, 10d
Craig Wighton no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 14d
Ben Garuccio no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 5m, 23d
Uche Ikpeazu no. 9 Lewis Mansell sub-off.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 5m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Jake Mulraney no. 10 Scott McDonald scott-mcdonald.jpg born in Australia 35y, 6m, 19d
Marcus Godinho no. 11 Blair Spittal sub-off.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 21d
Age 25y, 8m, 23d
Colin Doyle sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Peter Haring sub 2 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 7m, 1d
Ollie Bozanic sub 3 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 1d
Steven MacLean sub 4 Gary Harkins gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 2m, 10d
Clévid Dikamona sub 5 Miles Storey sub-on.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 8d
Aidan Keena sub 6 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 11m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Callumn Morrison sub 7 Joe Cardle sub-on.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 32y, 1m, 5d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, Hearts in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.