Stevie Crawford Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 10m, 14d
In Steven Saunders; Scott McDonald
Out Stuart Bannigan; Aidan Fitzpatrick
Scorer(s) Bruce Anderson (0-1, 47 mins); ‎Danny Devine (0-2, 74 mins); Bruce Anderson (0-3, 86 mins)‎
Assist(s) Danny Devine (0-1, 47 mins); ‎Ryan Blair (0-2, 74 mins); Joe Thomson (0-3, 86 mins)‎
Lee Ashcroft; Tom Beadling Booking(s) Gary Harkins; Craig Slater
Sending Off(s)
Louis Longridge (Aidan Connolly, 75 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Matthew Todd, 84 mins); Bruce Anderson (Robbie Muirhead, 90 mins) Subs Steven Saunders (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 55 mins); Kris Doolan (Souleymane Coulibaly, 66 mins); Scott McDonald (Lewis Mansell, 66 mins)
former Jag Ryan Scully Goalkeeper Conor Hazard conor-hazard.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 11m, 21d
future Jag Ryan Williamson no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 9m, 0d
Lee Ashcroft no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 4d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Kallum Higginbotham no. 4 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 8d
Tom Beadling no. 5 Steven Anderson steven-anderson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 2m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Louis Longridge no. 6 Steven Saunders sub-off.png steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Bruce Anderson no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 0d
former Jag Danny Devine no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 2m, 7d
Joe Thomson no. 9 Kris Doolan sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 2m, 15d
former Jag James Craigen no. 10 Scott McDonald sub-off.png scott-mcdonald.jpg born in Australia 35y, 6m, 5d
Ryan Blair no. 11 Gary Harkins gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 24d
Age 27y, 4m, 16d
Cammy Gill sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 20d
Mark Durnan sub 2 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Aidan Connolly sub 3 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 9m, 10d
Stuart Morrison sub 4 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 11m, 6d
Callum Smith sub 5 Souleymane Coulibaly sub-on.png souleymane-coulibaly.jpg born in the Ivory Coast 24y, 2m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Matthew Todd sub 6 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 5m, 6d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Robbie Muirhead sub 7 Ally Roy ally-roy.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 9m, 0d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, Dunfermline in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.