Jim Goodwin Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 10m, 4d
In Blair Spittal; Kris Doolan
Out Steven Saunders; Miles Storey
Scorer(s) Blair Spittal (1-0, 4 mins); Scott McDonald (2-0, 79 mins)
Assist(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 4 mins); Lewis Mansell (2-0, 79 mins)
Steven Hetherington; Iain Flannigan Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan; Conor Hazard
Sending Off(s)
Kevin Cawley (Jordan Kirkpatrick, 74 mins); Alan Trouten (Jack Hamilton, 81 mins); Steven Hetherington (Jon Robertson, 84 mins) Subs Aidan Fitzpatrick (Scott McDonald, 65 mins); Kris Doolan (Lewis Mansell, 79 mins); Gary Harkins (Callum Wilson, 87 mins)
Neil Parry Goalkeeper Conor Hazard conor-hazard.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 11m, 11d
Scott Taggart no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 8m, 21d
Liam Dick no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 25d
Sam Roscoe no. 4 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 29d
Andy Graham no. 5 Steven Anderson steven-anderson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Steven Hetherington no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png Kevin Cawley no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Trouten no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 28d
former Jag Iain Flannigan no. 9 Kris Doolan sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 2m, 5d
future Jag Dario Zanatta no. 10 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 10m, 27d
Connor Shields no. 11 Gary Harkins sub-off.png gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 14d
Age 25y, 7m, 11d
Chris Henry sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Jon Robertson sub 2 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 6m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Hamilton sub 3 Scott McDonald sub-on.png scott-mcdonald.jpg born in Australia 35y, 5m, 26d
Adam Brown sub 4 Callum Wilson sub-on.png callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Jordan Kirkpatrick sub 5 Souleymane Coulibaly souleymane-coulibaly.jpg born in the Ivory Coast 24y, 1m, 21d
sub 6 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 4m, 27d
sub 7 Ally Roy ally-roy.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 8m, 21d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Alloa Athletic filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.