Darren Young Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 9m, 28d
In Gary Harkins
Out Blair Spittal
Scorer(s) Steven Anderson (1-0, 61 mins)
Assist(s) Craig Slater (1-0, 61 mins)
Booking(s) Miles Storey
Sending Off(s)
Liam Watt (Jonathan Court, 70 mins); Scott Linton (Kyle Bell, 79 mins); Rory Currie (Broque Watson, 83 mins) Subs Aidan Fitzpatrick (Blair Spittal, 58 mins); Steven Saunders (Kris Doolan, 60 mins); Miles Storey (Lewis Mansell, 82 mins)
Brett Long Goalkeeper Conor Hazard conor-hazard.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 11m, 4d
Mark Docherty no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 8m, 14d
Ross Dunlop no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 1m, 18d
Craig Watson no. 4 Steven Saunders sub-off.png steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 10d
Patrick Slattery no. 5 Steven Anderson steven-anderson.jpg born in Scotland 33y, 1m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Liam Watt no. 6 Jack McMillan jack-mcmillan.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 22d
Anton Dowds no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 4m, 23d
Ross Davidson no. 8 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 14d
Daryll Meggatt no. 9 Miles Storey sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 25y, 1m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Linton no. 10 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 10m, 20d
mh-sub-off.png Rory Currie no. 11 Gary Harkins gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 1m, 7d
Age 25y, 4m, 19d
Daniel Terry sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 5m, 3d
Aaron Dunsmore sub 2 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 5m, 29d
Chris Kane sub 3 Blair Spittal sub-on.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 1m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Jonny Court sub 4 Kris Doolan sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 29d
mh-sub-on.png Broque Wilson sub 5 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Kyle Bell sub 6 Souleymane Coulibaly souleymane-coulibaly.jpg born in the Ivory Coast 24y, 1m, 14d
sub 7 Lewis Mansell sub-on.png lewis-mansell.jpg born in England 21y, 4m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • East Fife filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.