Robbie Neilson Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 8m, 24d
In Conor Hazard; Steven Saunders; Stuart Bannigan; Gary Harkins
Out Jamie Sneddon; Niall Keown; Tam Scobbie; Andy McCarthy
Fraser Fyvie (1-1, pen 62 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 9 mins)
none (1-1, pen 62 mins) Assist(s) Craig Slater (1-0, 9 mins)
Callum Booth Booking(s) Joe Cardle; Blair Spittal
Sending Off(s)
Fraser Aird (Aidan Nesbitt, HT); Matthew Smith (Billy King, 78 mins) Subs Gary Harkins (Joe Cardle, 65 mins); Steven Saunders (Dan Jefferies, 76 mins); Miles Storey (Ally Roy, 80 mins)
Benjamin Siegrist Goalkeeper Conor Hazard conor-hazard.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 10m, 0d
Stewart Murdoch no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 7m, 10d
former Jag Callum Booth no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 14d
former Jag Freddy Frans no. 4 Steven Saunders sub-off.png steven-saunders.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 9m, 6d
Paul McMullan no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 4m, 25d
Fraser Fyvie no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 19d
Sam Stanton no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 8m, 10d
Pavol Šafranko no. 8 Gary Harkins sub-off.png gary-harkins.jpg born in Scotland 34y, 0m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Matthew Smith no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 0m, 25d
Rachid Bouhenna no. 10 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Fraser Aird no. 11 Miles Storey sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 25y, 0m, 1d
Age 26y, 0m, 25d
Matej Rakovan sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 30d
Craig Curran sub 2 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 10m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Billy King sub 3 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 16d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Aidan Nesbitt sub 4 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 13d
Jamie Robson sub 5 Dan Jefferies sub-on.png dan-jefferies.jpg born in Wales 19y, 11m, 6d
Christoph Rabitsch sub 6 Joe Cardle sub-on.png joe-cardle.jpg born in England 31y, 10m, 29d
Paul Watson sub 7 Ally Roy sub-on.png ally-roy.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.