Steven Ferguson Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 8m, 10d
Stuart Kettlewell Manager(s)
In no changes
Out no changes
Billy McKay (0-1, pen 26 mins); Ross Stewart (0-2, 79 mins) Scorer(s)
none (0-1, 26 mins); Josh Mullin (0-2, 79 mins) Assist(s)
Ross Draper Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan; Tam Scobbie
Sending Off(s)
Billy McKay (Michael Gardyne, 73 mins); Ross Stewart (Declan McManus, 84 mins); Josh Mullin (James Wallace, 90+1 mins) Subs Aidan Fitzpatrick (Jai Quitongo, 58 mins); Dan Jefferies (Craig Slater, 74 mins); Kris Doolan (Chris Erskine, 79 mins)
former Jag Scott Fox Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 16d
Marcus Fraser no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 6m, 26d
Ross Draper no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 0d
Jamie Lindsay no. 4 Dan Jefferies sub-off.png dan-jefferies.jpg born in Wales 19y, 10m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Billy McKay no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 4m, 11d
Stelios Demetriou no. 6 Tam Scobbie tam-scobbie.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 8m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png Josh Mullin no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 5d
Keith Watson no. 8 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 9m, 2d
Don Cowie no. 9 Kris Doolan sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 0m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Ross Stewart no. 10 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 3d
Tom Grivosti no. 11 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 11m, 18d
Age 24y, 5m, 9d
Ross Munro sub GK Jamie Stevenson jamie-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 9m, 9d
mh-sub-on.png Michael Gardyne sub 2 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 8m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Declan McManus sub 3 Chris Erskine sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 10m, 14d
Iain Vigurs sub 4 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 2d
Davis Keillor-Dunn sub 5 Craig Slater sub-on.png craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 7m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png James Wallace sub 6 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 5m, 29d
Tom Kelly sub 7 Jai Quitongo sub-on.png jai-quitongo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 3m, 8d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.