Ray McKinnon Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 7m, 5d
In Jamie Sneddon
Out Cammy Bell
Joe McKee (1-1, 59 mins) Scorer(s) Craig Slater (1-0, 57 mins)
Paul Paton (1-1, 59 mins) Assist(s) Stuart Bannigan (1-0, 57 mins)
Paul Paton Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Ruben Sammut (Marcus Haber, 60 mins); Dennon Lewis (Tom Dallison, 72 mins) Subs Miles Storey (Tam Scobbie, 65 mins); Jai Quitongo (Chris Erskine, 72 mins)
Leo Fasan Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 11d
Lewis Kidd no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 5m, 22d
Jordan McGhee no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 26d
former Jag Paul Paton no. 4 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 7m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Ruben Sammut no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 3m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Dennon Lewis no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 0d
Tommy Robson no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 6m, 22d
Scott Harrison no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 29d
Patrick Brough no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 6d
Joe McKee no. 10 Jai Quitongo sub-off.png jai-quitongo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 2m, 3d
Andy Irving no. 11 Miles Storey sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 10m, 13d
Age 24y, 5m, 16d
David Mitchell sub GK Jamie Stevenson jamie-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 8m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Tom Dallison sub 2 Chris Erskine sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 9d
former Jag Mustapha Dumbuya sub 3 Jack Storer jack-storer.jpg born in England 20y, 10m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Marcus Haber sub 4 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 28d
Mark Russell sub 5 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 7m, 28d
Marky Munro sub 6 Tam Scobbie sub-on.png tam-scobbie.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 17d
Jason Jarvis sub 7 Brice Ntambwe brice-ntambwe.jpg born in Belgium 25y, 6m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.