Jim Goodwin Manager(s) Gary Caldwell man-gary-caldwell.jpg born in Scotland 36y, 6m, 8d
In Brice Ntambwe
Out Blair Spittal
Dario Zanatta (0-1, 50 mins) Scorer(s)
none (0-1, 50 mins) Assist(s)
Kevin Cawley; Dario Zanatta Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Kevin Cawley (Steven Hetherington, 65 mins); Alan Trouten (Jake Hastie, 65 mins); Connor Shields (Adam Brown, 81 mins) Subs Miles Storey (Souleymane Coulibaly, 57 mins); Brice Ntambwe (Jai Quitongo, 76 mins); Chris Erskine (Blair Spittal, 85 mins)
Neil Parry Goalkeeper Cammy Bell cammy-bell.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 1m, 2d
Scott Taggart no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 4m, 24d
Liam Dick no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 28d
Sam Roscoe no. 4 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 6m, 15d
Andy Graham no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 2m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Kevin Cawley no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 3d
Jon Robertson no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Trouten no. 8 Brice Ntambwe sub-off.png brice-ntambwe.jpg born in Belgium 25y, 5m, 21d
former Jag Iain Flannigan no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 10m, 9d
future Jag Dario Zanatta no. 10 Chris Erskine sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 8m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Connor Shields no. 11 Miles Storey sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 9m, 16d
Age 26y, 7m, 1d
Chris Henry sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Steven Hetherington sub 2 Blair Spittal sub-on.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 1d
Greig Spence sub 3 Max Melbourne max-melbourne.jpg born in England 19y, 11m, 26d
Liam Burt sub 4 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Adam Brown sub 5 Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo andrea-mbuyi-mutombo.jpg born in Belgium 28y, 4m, 14d
future Jag mh-sub-on.png Jake Hastie sub 6 Souleymane Coulibaly sub-on.png souleymane-coulibaly.jpg born in the Ivory Coast 23y, 9m, 24d
Reis Peggie sub 7 Jai Quitongo sub-on.png jai-quitongo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 6d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.