Allan Johnston Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 2m, 15d
In Tam Scobbie
Out Chris Erskine
Aidan Connolly (0-1, 69 mins) Scorer(s)
none (0-1, 69 mins) Assist(s)
Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan; Niall Keown
Sending Off(s)
Andy Ryan (Joe Thomson, 81 mins); Aidan Connolly (Myles Hippolyte, 90+3 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Jai Quitongo, 67 mins); Tam Scobbie (Chris Erskine, 73 mins); Blair Spittal (Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo, 79 mins)
Lee Robinson Goalkeeper Cammy Bell cammy-bell.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 0m, 10d
Jackson Longridge no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 4m, 2d
former Jag James Craigen no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 6d
Lee Ashcroft no. 4 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 23d
Mark Durnan no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 1m, 17d
Malaury Martin no. 6 Tam Scobbie sub-off.png tam-scobbie.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 28d
James Vincent no. 7 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 0m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Andy Ryan no. 8 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 5m, 2d
Faissal El Bakhtaoui no. 9 Kris Doolan sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 9m, 17d
Louis Longridge no. 10 Blair Spittal sub-off.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 9d
mh-sub-off.png Aidan Connolly no. 11 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 8m, 24d
Age 26y, 2m, 7d
Cameron Gill sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 22d
Ryan Williamson sub 2 Chris Erskine sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 7m, 20d
Tom Beadling sub 3 Max Melbourne max-melbourne.jpg born in England 19y, 11m, 4d
former Jag Danny Devine sub 4 Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo sub-on.png andrea-mbuyi-mutombo.jpg born in Belgium 28y, 3m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Myles Hippolyte sub 5 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 6m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Thomson sub 6 Jai Quitongo sub-on.png jai-quitongo.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 14d
former Jag Robbie Muirhead sub 7 Brice Ntambwe brice-ntambwe.jpg born in Belgium 25y, 4m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.