Darren Young Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 1m, 26d
In Jamie Sneddon; Tam Scobbie; Aidan Fitzpatrick; Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo; Jack Storer
Out Cammy Bell; Sean McGinty; Blair Spittal; Chris Erskine; Miles Storey
Scott Agnew (1-1, 51 mins); Rory Currie (1-2, 74 mins) Scorer(s) Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo (1-0, 22 mins)
Anton Dowds (1-1, 51 mins); Kevin Smith (1-2, 74 mins) Assist(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 22 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Jonny Court (Kevin Smith, 71 mins); Aaron Dunsmore (Rory Currie, 71 mins); Liam Watt (Mark Docherty, 90+1 mins) Subs Jack Storer (Blair Spittal, 61 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (Chris Erskine, 69 mins)
Brett Long Goalkeeper Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Aaron Dunsmore no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 3m, 13d
Chris Kane no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 17d
Craig Watson no. 4 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 5m, 3d
Patrick Slattery no. 5 Tam Scobbie tam-scobbie.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 8d
mh-sub-off.png Jonny Court no. 6 Brice Ntambwe brice-ntambwe.jpg born in Belgium 25y, 4m, 10d
Scott Agnew no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 13d
mh-sub-off.png Liam Watt no. 8 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-off.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 5m, 19d
Anton Dowds no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 8m, 28d
Ross Davidson no. 10 Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo andrea-mbuyi-mutombo.jpg born in Belgium 28y, 3m, 2d
Daryll Meggatt no. 11 Jack Storer sub-off.png jack-storer.jpg born in England 20y, 8m, 6d
Age 24y, 6m, 9d
Craig McDowall sub GK Cammy Bell cammy-bell.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 11m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Mark Docherty sub 2 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 25y, 0m, 28d
Craig Thomson sub 3 Blair Spittal sub-on.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Kevin Smith sub 4 Chris Erskine sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 7m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Rory Currie sub 5 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 16d
Kyle Bell sub 6

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Thistle filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots, whilst East Fife filled only 6 of theirs.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.