John Brogan Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 0m, 11d
In Miles Storey
Out Chris Erskine
Scorer(s) Miles Storey (1-0, 59 mins); Aidan Fitzpatrick (2-0, 83 mins)
Assist(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 59 mins); Tam O'Ware (2-0, 83 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Jamie Gallagher (Lawrence McMahon, 63 mins); Ryan Watters (Gary Fisher, 67 mins); Steven Smith (Bryan Wharton, 71 mins) Subs Jack Storer (Aidan Fitzpatrick, 71 mins); Kris Doolan (Andy McCarthy, 81 mins)
Daniel Potts Goalkeeper Cammy Bell cammy-bell.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 10m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Steven Smith no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 1m, 28d
Scott Forrester no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 2d
Barry Eley no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 4d
Alan Murdoch no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 24y, 11m, 13d
Paul McGeough no. 6 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 2m, 8d
Lewis McLear no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Jamie Gallagher no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 7m, 5d
Ronan Kearney no. 9 Kris Doolan sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 7m, 13d
Graham Gracie no. 10 Jack Storer sub-off.png jack-storer.jpg born in England 20y, 6m, 22d
mh-sub-off.png Ryan Watters no. 11 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 6m, 20d
Age 24y, 9m, 12d
Gareth Hallford sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 18d
John Cunningham sub 2 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 23y, 3m, 19d
Jamie Watson sub 3 Andy McCarthy sub-on.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Bryan Wharton sub 4 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 1m, 1d
Mark Greene sub 5 Aidan Fitzpatrick sub-on.png aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 4m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Lawrence McMahon sub 6
mh-sub-on.png Gary Fisher sub 6

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.