former Jag Brown Ferguson Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 41y, 0m, 1d
In Christie Elliott; Shea Gordon
Out Arlen Birch; Stuart Bannigan
Scorer(s) Shea Gordon (1-0, 2 mins); Shea Gordon (2-0, 6 mins)
Assist(s) Blair Spittal (1-0, 2 mins); Sean McGinty (2-0, 6 mins)
Kieran Gibbons Booking(s) Blair Spittal; Chris Erskine
Sending Off(s)
Thomas Halleran (Sean Dickson, 62 mins); Alan Reid (Colin McMenamin, 67 mins); Ruaridh Donaldson (Kyle Johnson, 85 mins) Subs Aaron Lennox (Jamie Sneddon, HT); Christie Elliott (Miles Storey, 57 mins); Jack Storer (Andy McCarthy, 66 mins)
former Jag Graeme Smith Goalkeeper Aaron Lennox sub-off.png aaron-lennox.jpg born in Australia 25y, 4m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Reid no. 2 Christie Elliott sub-off.png christie-elliott.jpg born in England 27y, 1m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Ruaridh Donaldson no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 22d
Morgyn Neill no. 4 Tam O'Ware tam-oware.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 24d
Jesús García Tena no. 5 Sean McGinty sean-mcginty.jpg born in England 24y, 11m, 3d
Kieran Gibbons no. 6 Shea Gordon shea-gordon.jpg born in Northern Ireland 20y, 1m, 28d
Conner Duthie no. 7 Craig Slater craig-slater.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 18d
Alan Cook no. 8 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 6m, 25d
Sebastian Ross no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 7m, 3d
mh-sub-off.png Thomas Halleran no. 10 Jack Storer sub-off.png jack-storer.jpg born in England 20y, 6m, 12d
former Jag Mark McGuigan no. 11 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 5m, 6d
Age 24y, 9m, 18d
Lewis McMinn sub GK Jamie Sneddon sub-on.png jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 8d
Mark Ferry sub 2 Andy McCarthy sub-on.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 8m, 24d
Nicki Paterson sub 3 Miles Storey sub-on.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 6m, 10d
Robbie Sinclair sub 4 Callum Wilson callum-wilson.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 0m, 21d
mh-sub-on.png Sean Dickson sub 5 Aidan Fitzpatrick aidan-fitzpatrick.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 3m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Kyle Johnson sub 6
mh-sub-on.png Colin McMenamin sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • Thistle filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.