Steven Ferguson Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 8m, 21d
Stuart Kettlewell Manager(s)
In Ryan Scully; Niall Keown; Martin Woods
Out Tomáš Černý; Danny Devine; Andy McCarthy
Alex Schalk (0-1, 35 mins); Ross Draper (0-2, 41 mins); Alex Schalk (0-3, 56 mins); Alex Schalk (0-4, 72 mins) Scorer(s)
none (0-1, 35 mins); Alex Schalk (0-2, 41 mins); Scott Fox (0-3, 56 mins); none (0-4, 72 mins) Assist(s)
Jamie Lindsay Booking(s) Niall Keown
Sending Off(s)
Billy McKay (Craig Curran, 73 mins); Michael Gardyne (Ryan Dow, 77 mins); Alex Schalk (David N'Gog, 81 mins) Subs Ryan Edwards (Chris Erskine, HT); Miles Storey (Blair Spittal, HT); Paul McGinn (Callum Booth, 69 mins)
former Jag Scott Fox Goalkeeper Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 5m, 5d
Marcus Fraser no. 2 Paul McGinn sub-off.png paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 12d
Harry Souttar no. 3 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 10m, 8d
Liam Fontaine no. 4 Baily Cargill baily-cargill.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 29d
future Jag Max Melbourne no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 11m, 29d
Christopher Routis no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 27y, 2m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png Michael Gardyne no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 31y, 1m, 7d
Ross Draper no. 8 Martin Woods martin-woods.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 3m, 2d
Jamie Lindsay no. 9 Conor Sammon conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 4m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Alex Schalk no. 10 Ryan Edwards sub-off.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 4m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Billy McKay no. 11 Miles Storey sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 30d
Age 26y, 10m, 30d
Aaron McCarey sub GK Jamie Sneddon jamie-sneddon.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 6m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Ryan Dow sub 2 Callum Booth sub-on.png callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 4d
mh-sub-on.png Craig Curran sub 3 Blair Spittal sub-on.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png David N'Gog sub 4 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 23d
Tony Dingwall sub 5 Chris Erskine sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 26d
Jim O'Brien sub 6 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 22d
Davis Keillor-Dunn sub 7 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 5m, 14d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
extra notes
  • Originally scheduled for Wednesday, 28th February, 2018.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.