Neil Lennon Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 8m, 18d
In Paul McGinn; Adam Barton; Andy McCarthy; Conor Sammon; Ryan Edwards
Out Callum Booth; Martin Woods; Steven Lawless; Kris Doolan; Chris Erskine
Jamie McLaren (0-1, 71 mins); Paul Hanlon (0-2, 76 mins) Scorer(s)
Martin Boyle (0-1, 71 mins); Scott Allan (0-2, 76 mins) Assist(s)
Marvin Bartley Booking(s) Paul McGinn; Danny Devine; Baily Cargill
Sending Off(s) Danny Devine (@ 0-2, 86 mins)
Subs Tomáš Černý (Ryan Scully, 37 mins); Miles Storey (Kris Doolan, 79 mins); Andy McCarthy (Blair Spittal, 81 mins)
future Jag Cammy Bell Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý sub-off.png tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 11m, 21d
Paul Hanlon no. 2 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 5m, 9d
Darren McGregor no. 3 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 10m, 5d
Efe Ambrose no. 4 Baily Cargill baily-cargill.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Marvin Bartley no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 6m, 24d
Dylan McGeouch no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 27y, 2m, 24d
Lewis Stevenson no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 31y, 1m, 4d
Martin Boyle no. 8 Andy McCarthy sub-off.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 5m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Scott Allan no. 9 Conor Sammon conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 4m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Jamie McLaren no. 10 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 4m, 14d
Florian Kamberi no. 11 Miles Storey sub-off.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 27d
Age 26y, 7m, 30d
Kevin Dabrowski sub GK Ryan Scully sub-on.png ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 5m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Steven Whittaker sub 2 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 1d
Vykintas Slivka sub 3 Blair Spittal sub-on.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 3m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Danny Swanson sub 4 Kris Doolan sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Oli Shaw sub 5 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 23d
Fraser Murray sub 6 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 19d
Ryan Porteous sub 7 Martin Woods martin-woods.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 2m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.