Craig Levein Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 8m, 4d
In Abdul Osman; Kris Doolan
Out Andy McCarthy; Conor Sammon
Kyle Lafferty (0-1, 17 mins); Steven Naismith (0-2, 21 mins); John Souttar (0-3, 44 mins) Scorer(s)
Steven Naismith (0-1, 17 mins); Joaquim Adão (0-2, 21 mins); Michael Smith (0-3, 44 mins) Assist(s)
Kyle Lafferty Booking(s) Abdul Osman; Danny Devine
Sending Off(s)
Joaquim Adão (Harry Cochrane, 66 mins); Don Cowie (Anthony McDonald, 77 mins); Danny Amankwaa (Lewis Moore, 89 mins) Subs Abdul Osman (Andy McCarthy, HT); Steven Lawless (Adam Barton, HT); Chris Erskine (Ryan Edwards, 64 mins)
Jon McLaughlin Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 11m, 7d
John Souttar no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 9m, 19d
Aaron Hughes no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 9m, 15d
Christophe Berra no. 4 Baily Cargill baily-cargill.jpg born in England 22y, 8m, 12d
Marcus Godinho no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 6m, 10d
Michael Smith no. 6 Abdul Osman sub-off.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 31y, 0m, 18d
mh-sub-off.png Danny Amankwaa no. 7 Martin Woods martin-woods.jpg born in Scotland 32y, 2m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Don Cowie no. 8 Steven Lawless sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 11m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Joaquim Adão no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 3m, 6d
Kyle Lafferty no. 10 Chris Erskine sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 1m, 9d
Steven Naismith no. 11 Miles Storey miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 2m, 13d
Age 28y, 3m, 25d
Jack Hamilton sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 4m, 16d
Connor Randall sub 2 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 26d
Ross Callachan sub 3 Adam Barton sub-on.png adam-barton.jpg born in England 27y, 2m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Lewis Moore sub 4 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 23d
Euan Henderson sub 5 Ryan Edwards sub-on.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 4m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Anthony McDonald sub 6 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 23d
mh-sub-on.png Harry Cochrane sub 7 Andy McCarthy sub-on.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 25d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.