Martin Canning Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 7m, 11d
In Danny Devine; Blair Spittal; Kris Doolan
Out Martin Woods; Miles Storey; Chris Erskine
Antonio Rojano (1-1, 11 mins); David Templeton (1-2, 90 mins) Scorer(s) Conor Sammon (1-0, pen 9 mins)
Dougie Imrie (1-1, 11 mins); none (1-2, 90 mins) Assist(s) none (1-0, pen 9 mins)
Georgios Sarris; Dougie Imrie; Lewis Ferguson; Ross Jenkins Booking(s) Abdul Osman; Chris Erskine
Sending Off(s)
Shaun Want (Scott McMann, 32 mins); Alex Gogić (Ross Jenkins, 38 mins); Georgios Sarris (Kenny van der Weg, 67 mins) Subs Conor Sammon (Miles Storey, HT); Blair Spittal (Chris Erskine, 72 mins); Kris Doolan (Steven Lawless, 87 mins)
Gary Woods Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 10m, 14d
Xavier Tomas no. 2 Mustapha Dumbuya mustapha-dumbuya.jpg born in Sierra Leone 30y, 6m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Alex Gogić no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 8m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Shaun Want no. 4 Baily Cargill baily-cargill.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Georgios Sarris no. 5 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 25y, 5m, 17d
Dougie Imrie no. 6 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 10m, 19d
David Templeton no. 7 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 11m, 28d
Darren Lyon no. 8 Blair Spittal sub-off.png blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 2m, 5d
Lewis Ferguson no. 9 Kris Doolan sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 2m, 13d
Antonio Rojano no. 10 Conor Sammon sub-off.png conor-sammon.jpg born in Ireland 31y, 3m, 18d
Marios Ogkmpoe no. 11 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 24y, 3m, 7d
Age 27y, 4m, 16d
Ryan Fulton sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 25y, 3m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Scott McMann sub 2 Chris Erskine sub-on.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 31y, 0m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Ross Jenkins sub 3 Steven Lawless sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 10m, 12d
Mickel Miller sub 4 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 27y, 1m, 17d
Rakish Bingham sub 5 Paul McGinn paul-mcginn.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 4m, 2d
Daniel Redmond sub 6 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 2m, 2d
mh-sub-on.png Kenny van der Weg sub 7 Miles Storey sub-on.png miles-storey.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 20d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.