Neil Lennon Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 0m, 23d
In Niall Keown; Kris Doolan
Out Blair Spittal; Kevin Nisbet
Martin Boyle (1-1, 14 mins); Steven Whittaker (1-2, 33 mins); Simon Murray (1-3, pen 52 mins) Scorer(s) Chris Erskine (1-0, 7 mins)
none (1-1, 14 mins); Danny Swanson (1-2, 33 mins); none (1-3, pen 52 mins) Assist(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 7 mins)
Efe Ambrose; John McGinn Booking(s) Stuart Bannigan; Christie Elliott; Chris Erskine
Sending Off(s)
Danny Swanson (Anthony Stokes, 70 mins); Marvin Bartley (Vykintas Slivka, 77 mins); Simon Murray (Fraser Murray, 85 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Kevin Nisbet, 29 mins); Steven Lawless (Milan Nitrianský, 70 mins)
Ofir Marciano Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 3m, 26d
Steven Whittaker no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 2m, 10d
Paul Hanlon no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 2m, 6d
Lewis Stevenson no. 4 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 10m, 29d
Efe Ambrose no. 5 Niall Keown niall-keown.jpg born in England 22y, 4m, 0d
mh-sub-off.png Marvin Bartley no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 30y, 5m, 9d
John McGinn no. 7 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 6m, 29d
Dylan McGeouch no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Danny Swanson no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 25d
mh-sub-off.png Simon Murray no. 10 Chris Erskine chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 28d
Martin Boyle no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 24d
Age 27y, 4m, 22d
Ross Laidlaw sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 24y, 9m, 7d
Liam Fontaine sub 2 Jordan Turnbull jordan-turnbull.jpg born in England 22y, 9m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Vykintas Slivka sub 3 Milan Nitrianský mh-sub-on.png milan-nitriansky.jpg born in the Czech Republic 26y, 7m, 23d
Deivydas Matulevicius sub 4 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Anthony Stokes sub 5 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 7m, 14d
mh-sub-on.png Fraser Murray sub 6 Mark Lamont mark-lamont.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 5m, 11d
Ryan Porteous sub 7 Neil McLaughlin neil-mclaughlin.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 8m, 30d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Both sides generally in playing order.
  • The stats network (including SPFL) erroneously lists Andy McCarthy as a Thistle sub at the expense of Mark Lamont.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.