Donald Jennow Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 0m, 12d
In James Penrice; Ryan Edwards
Out Abdul Osman; Stuart Bannigan
Dean Cairns (2-1, 55 mins) Scorer(s) Kris Doolan (1-0, 10 mins); Blair Spittal (2-0, 40 mins)
Ryan Conroy (2-1, 55 mins) Assist(s) Chris Erskine (1-0, 10 mins); none (2-0, 40 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Robbie Leighton (Murray Lowden, 51 mins); Cammy Russell (Scott Thomson, 87 mins) Subs Chris Erskine (Andy McCarthy, 67 mins); Ryan Edwards (Kevin Nisbet, 77 mins); Steven Lawless (Stuart Bannigan, 81 mins)
Rohan Ferguson Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 3m, 15d
Scott Stewart no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 1m, 29d
Kieran MacDonald no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 1m, 25d
Dean Cairns no. 4 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 10m, 18d
David Brownlie no. 5 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 7m, 3d
Sean McIntosh no. 6 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 6m, 18d
John Higgins no. 7 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 7m, 6d
former Jag Ryan Conroy no. 8 Ryan Edwards mh-sub-off.png ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 8m, 8d
Andy Ryan no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Cammy Russell no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Robbie Leighton no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 13d
Age 26y, 1m, 10d
Matthew Kerr sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 24y, 8m, 26d
Conor McLaughlin sub 2 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-on.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 10m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Murray Lowden sub 3 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 17d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Thomson sub 4 Andy McCarthy mh-sub-on.png andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 9m, 5d
sub 5 Mark Lamont mark-lamont.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 5m, 0d
sub 6 Neil McLaughlin neil-mclaughlin.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 8m, 19d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Airdrie filled only 4 of their 7 allocated bench slots, whilst Thistle filled only 6 of theirs.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.