David Hopkin Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 40y, 0m, 2d
In Tomáš Černý; Kris Doolan; Chris Erskine
Out Ryan Scully; Kevin Nisbet; Neil McLaughlin
Keaghan Jacobs (1-1, 46 mins) Scorer(s) Chris Erskine (1-0, 14 mins)
none (1-1, 46 mins) Assist(s) none (1-0, 14 mins)
Dylan Mackin Booking(s) Danny Devine
Sending Off(s)
Matthew Knox (Josh Mullin, 61 mins); Dale Carrick (Jackson Longridge, 68 mins); Raffaele De Vita (Dylan Mackin, 77 mins) Subs Chris Erskine (Kevin Nisbet, 73 mins)
Neil Alexander Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 32y, 3m, 5d
Alan Lithgow no. 2 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 26y, 1m, 19d
Shaun Byrne no. 3 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 6m, 23d
Scott Pittman no. 4 Danny Devine danny-devine.jpg born in Northern Ireland 24y, 10m, 8d
Danny Mullen no. 5 Adam Barton adam-barton.jpg born in England 26y, 6m, 8d
Keaghan Jacobs no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 9m, 28d
mh-sub-off.png Matthew Knox no. 7 Blair Spittal blair-spittal.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 6m, 26d
mh-sub-off.png Dale Carrick no. 8 Ryan Edwards ryan-edwards.jpg born in Singapore 23y, 7m, 28d
future Jag mh-sub-off.png Raffaele De Vita no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 7m, 4d
Craig Halkett no. 10 Chris Erskine mh-sub-off.png chris-erskine.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 5m, 7d
former Jag Declan Gallagher no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 26y, 3m, 3d
Age 25y, 11m, 19d
Gary Maley sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 24y, 8m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Jackson Longridge sub 2 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 4m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Mullin sub 3 Andy McCarthy andy-mccarthy.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 8m, 25d
Niko Todorov sub 4 Mark Lamont mark-lamont.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Dylan Mackin sub 5 Neil McLaughlin neil-mclaughlin.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 8m, 9d
Josh Peters sub 6
Jack Hamilton sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle generally in playing order, opposition in squad number order.
  • Thistle filled only 5 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
  • Scheduled ref Kevin Clancy was replaced by Steven Kirkland.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.