Robbie Neilson Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 38y, 1m, 9d
In Dan Seaborne; Gary Fraser
Out Liam Lindsay; Steven Lawless
Osman Sow (0-1, 28 mins); Sam Nicholson (0-2, 69 mins); Juanma Delgado (0-3, 71 mins) Scorer(s)
Callum Paterson (0-1, 28 mins); none (0-2, 69 mins); Morgaro Gomis (0-3, 71 mins) Assist(s)
Callum Paterson Booking(s) Sean Welsh; Callum Booth; Abdul Osman
Sending Off(s)
Osman Sow (Billy King, 65 mins); Prince Buaben (Sean McKirdy, 74 mins); Juanma Delgado (Callum Morrison, 87 mins) Subs Ryan Stevenson (Steven Lawless, 58 mins); Sean Welsh (Abdul Osman, 62 mins); David Amoo (Declan McDaid, 75 mins)
Neil Alexander Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 4m, 12d
Callumn Paterson no. 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 4m, 7d
Alim Ozturk no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 23d
Morgaro Gomis no. 4 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 5m, 17d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png Prince Buaben no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 7m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Osman Sow no. 6 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 5m, 7d
Sam Nicholson no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 4m, 9d
Juwon Oshaniwa no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 11m, 5d
Igor Rossi Branco no. 9 Kris Doolan kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Juanma Delgado no. 10 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 29d
Gavin Reilly no. 11 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 20d
Age 26y, 6m, 4d
Jack Hamilton sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 22y, 9m, 24d
Kevin McHattie sub 2 Abdul Osman mh-sub-on.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 5m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Billy King sub 3 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 10d
Gary Oliver sub 4 David Wilson [ii] david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 16d
Jordan McGhee sub 5 Jack W. Hendry jack-w-hendry.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Sean McKirdy sub 6 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 0d
mh-sub-on.png Callum Morrison sub 7 Kevin Nisbet kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 5m, 14d

teamline notes
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.