John Hughes Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 38y, 0m, 30d
In Freddy Frans; David Amoo; Mathias Pogba
Out Jack W. Hendry; David Wilson [ii]; Ryan Stevenson
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Greg Tansey; Iain Vigurs Booking(s) Abdul Osman; Stuart Bannigan
Sending Off(s)
Lewis Horner (Iain Vigurs, 64 mins) Subs Mathias Pogba (Kris Doolan, 18 mins); David Amoo (David Wilson [ii], 76 mins)
Owain Fôn Williams Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 4m, 2d
David Raven no. 2 Gary Miller gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 3m, 28d
Ross Draper no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 2m, 13d
Danny Williams no. 4 Liam Lindsay liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 10m, 0d
future Jag Danny Devine no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 7m, 9d
Greg Tansey no. 6 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 5m, 16d
Liam Polworth no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 3m, 30d
mh-sub-off.png Lewis Horner no. 8 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 26d
Dani Lopez no. 9 Mathias Pogba mh-sub-off.png mathias-pogba.jpg born in Guinea 24y, 11m, 24d
future Jag Andréa M'Buyi-Mutombo no. 10 Sean Welsh sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 28d
Ryan Christie no. 11 Steven Lawless steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 4m, 0d
Age 25y, 5m, 4d
Ryan Esson sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 22y, 9m, 14d
Nat Wedderburn sub 2 Dan Seaborne dan-seaborne.jpg born in England 28y, 5m, 7d
Carl Tremarco sub 3 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 8m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Iain Vigurs sub 4 Ryan Stevenson ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 11m, 19d
Jason Brown sub 5 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 11m, 6d
Alasdair Sutherland sub 6 Jack W. Hendry jack-w-hendry.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 3m, 5d
sub 7 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 1m, 10d

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Inverness filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.