Peter Houston Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 38y, 0m, 5d
In Ryan Scully; Durrell Berry; Jack W. Hendry; Gary Fraser; Kris Doolan; Ryan Stevenson; Declan McDaid
Out Tomáš Černý; Gary Miller; Callum Booth; Liam Lindsay; James Alabi; Sean Welsh; Steven Lawless
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Tom Taiwo (Mark Kerr, HT); Craig Sibbald (Blair Alston, HT); David Smith (Alex Cooper, 66 mins); Robert McHugh (Scott Shepherd, 71 mins); Alan Maybury (Mark Finlayson, 82 mins); John Baird (Kevin O'Hara, 83 mins); Will Vaulks (Thomas Grant, 88 mins) Subs David Amoo (Callum Booth, HT); Gary Fraser (Sean Welsh, HT); Ryan Stevenson (Steven Lawless, HT); Durrell Berry (Matthew McInally, 63 mins); Abdul Osman (David Wilson [ii], 67 mins); Stuart Bannigan (Jordan Leyden, 72 mins); Kris Doolan (Kevin Nisbet, 78 mins)
Danny Rogers Goalkeeper Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 22y, 8m, 19d
mh-sub-off.png Alan Maybury no. 2 Durrell Berry mh-sub-off.png durrell-berry.jpg born in England 23y, 1m, 21d
Luke Leahy no. 3 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 10m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Tom Taiwo no. 4 Jack W. Hendry jack-w-hendry.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 11d
former Jag Aaron Muirhead no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 6m, 15d
Peter Grant no. 6 Abdul Osman mh-sub-off.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 4m, 21d
mh-sub-off.png David Smith no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 3m, 5d
mh-sub-off.png Will Vaulks no. 8 Gary Fraser mh-sub-off.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 16d
former Jag mh-sub-off.png John Baird no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 7d
mh-sub-off.png Robert McHugh no. 10 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-off.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 24d
mh-sub-off.png Craig Sibbald no. 11 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 26d
Age 24y, 4m, 20d
Graham Bowman sub GK Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 3m, 8d
former Jag mh-sub-on.png Mark Kerr sub 2 Callum Booth mh-sub-on.png callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 18d
Liam Dick sub 3 Sean Welsh mh-sub-on.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 4m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Thomas Grant sub 4 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Alex Cooper sub 5 Jordan Leyden mh-sub-on.png jordan-leyden.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 9d
Ryan Blair sub 6 Steven Lawless mh-sub-on.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 6d
mh-sub-on.png Scott Shepherd sub 7 James Penrice james-penrice.jpg born in Scotland 16y, 6m, 26d
mh-sub-on.png Kevin O'Hara sub 8 Kevin Nisbet mh-sub-on.png kevin-nisbet.jpg born in Scotland 18y, 4m, 10d
mh-sub-on.png Mark Finlayson sub 9 Matthew McInally mh-sub-on.png matthew-mcinally.jpg born in Scotland 17y, 11m, 16d
mh-sub-on.png Blair Alston sub 10

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.