Chris Todd Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 38y, 0m, 1d
In Tomáš Černý; Gary Miller; Liam Lindsay; Freddy Frans; Abdul Osman; David Amoo; James Alabi; Sean Welsh; Steven Lawless
Out Scott Fox; Stephen O'Donnell; Jack W. Hendry; Ben Richards-Everton; Gary Fraser; David Wilson [ii]; Kris Doolan; Christie Elliott; Kallum Higginbotham
Scorer(s) Steven Lawless (1-0, 8 mins); Freddy Frans (2-0, 30 mins)
Assist(s) Callum Booth (1-0, 8 mins); David Amoo (2-0, 30 mins)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Paul Reid (Joe Partington, HT); Jamie Turley (Jack Midson, HT); Andy Drury (Jai Reason, HT); James Constable (Josh Payne, HT); Ben Strevens (Jack Alexander, 63 mins); Ross Lafayette (Tony Lee, 63 mins); Will Evans (Jack Smith, 85 mins); Yemi Odubade (Jack Masterton, 85 mins); Michael Green (Chris Todd, 85 mins) Subs Sean Welsh (Ryan Stevenson, 55 mins); James Alabi (Kris Doolan, 56 mins); David Amoo (Gary Fraser, 63 mins); Gary Miller (Declan McDaid, 71 mins); Stuart Bannigan (David Wilson [ii], 72 mins); Steven Lawless (Jack W. Hendry, 74 mins); Liam Lindsay (Jordan Leyden, 77 mins); Abdul Osman (Terrell Miller, 84 mins)
Lewis Noice Goalkeeper Tomáš Černý tomas-cerny.jpg born in the Czech Republic 30y, 3m, 4d
mh-sub-off.png Will Evans no. 2 Gary Miller mh-sub-off.png gary-miller.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 2m, 29d
Matt Bevans no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 1m, 14d
mh-sub-off.png Ben Strevens no. 4 Liam Lindsay mh-sub-off.png liam-lindsay.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 9m, 2d
mh-sub-off.png Paul Reid no. 5 Freddy Frans freddy-frans.jpg born in Belgium 26y, 6m, 11d
mh-sub-off.png Jamie Turley no. 6 Abdul Osman mh-sub-off.png abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 4m, 17d
mh-sub-off.png Yemi Odubade no. 7 David Amoo mh-sub-off.png david-amoo.jpg born in England 24y, 3m, 1d
mh-sub-off.png Andy Drury no. 8 Stuart Bannigan mh-sub-off.png stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 9m, 27d
mh-sub-off.png James Constable no. 9 James Alabi mh-sub-off.png james-alabi.jpg born in England 20y, 8m, 6d
mh-sub-off.png Ross Lafayette no. 10 Sean Welsh mh-sub-off.png sean-welsh.jpg born in Scotland 25y, 3m, 29d
mh-sub-off.png Michael Green no. 11 Steven Lawless mh-sub-off.png steven-lawless.jpg born in Scotland 24y, 3m, 2d
Age 24y, 11m, 17d
? sub GK Ryan Scully ryan-scully.jpg born in Ireland 22y, 8m, 15d
mh-sub-on.png Joe Partington sub 2 Jack W. Hendry mh-sub-on.png jack-w-hendry.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 2m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Midson sub 3 Gary Fraser mh-sub-on.png gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 21y, 0m, 12d
mh-sub-on.png Jai Reason sub 4 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-on.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 8d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Payne sub 5 Jordan Leyden mh-sub-on.png jordan-leyden.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 4m, 5d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Alexander sub 6 Ryan Stevenson mh-sub-on.png ryan-stevenson.jpg born in Scotland 30y, 10m, 20d
mh-sub-on.png Tony Lee sub 7 Kris Doolan mh-sub-on.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 7m, 3d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Smith sub 8 Declan McDaid mh-sub-on.png declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 7m, 22d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Masterton sub 9 Terrell Miller mh-sub-on.png terrell-miller.jpg born in Montserrat 20y, 6m, 28d
mh-sub-on.png Chris Todd sub 10

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

question-mark.png If you can help to answer any of these marked questions, then please do get in touch →

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.