Ian Baraclough Manager(s) Alan Archibald man-alan-archibald.jpg born in Scotland 37y, 10m, 10d
In Jack W. Hendry; Ben Richards-Everton; David Wilson [ii]; Christie Elliott
Out Conrad Balatoni; Freddy Frans; Lyle Taylor; Steven Lawless
Scorer(s)
Assist(s)
Booking(s)
Sending Off(s)
Lionel Ainsworth (Jack Leitch, HT); Simon Ramsden (Mark O'Brien, 56 mins); Louis Laing (Josh Law, 63 mins) Subs Kris Doolan (Lyle Taylor, 67 mins); David Wilson [ii] (James Craigen, 76 mins); Kallum Higginbotham (Neil McLaughlin, 81 mins)
Dan Twardzik Goalkeeper Scott Fox scott-fox.jpg born in Scotland 27y, 10m, 25d
Stuart Carswell no. 2 Stephen O'Donnell stephen-odonnell.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 0m, 12d
Luke Watt no. 3 Callum Booth callum-booth.jpg born in Scotland 23y, 11m, 23d
mh-sub-off.png Simon Ramsden no. 4 Jack W. Hendry jack-w-hendry.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 0m, 16d
mh-sub-off.png Lionel Ainsworth no. 5 Ben Richards-Everton ben-richards-everton.jpg born in England 22y, 7m, 6d
John Sutton no. 6 Stuart Bannigan stuart-bannigan.jpg born in Scotland 22y, 8m, 6d
Craig Moore no. 7 Gary Fraser gary-fraser.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 10m, 21d
Dom Thomas no. 8 David Wilson [ii] mh-sub-off.png david-wilson-ii.jpg born in Scotland 20y, 8m, 17d
Anthony Straker no. 9 Kris Doolan mh-sub-off.png kris-doolan.jpg born in Scotland 28y, 5m, 12d
mh-sub-off.png Louis Laing no. 10 Christie Elliott christie-elliott.jpg born in England 23y, 11m, 27d
Conor Grant no. 11 Kallum Higginbotham mh-sub-off.png kallum-higginbotham.jpg born in England 25y, 11m, 8d
Age 23y, 7m, 26d
George Long sub GK Paul Gallacher paul-gallacher.jpg born in Scotland 35y, 9m, 7d
mh-sub-on.png Jack Leitch sub 2 James Craigen mh-sub-on.png james-craigen.jpg born in England 24y, 1m, 25d
Lee Erwin sub 3 Abdul Osman abdul-osman.jpg born in Ghana 28y, 2m, 26d
Dylan Mackin sub 4 Declan McDaid declan-mcdaid.jpg born in Scotland 19y, 6m, 1d
mh-sub-on.png Josh Law sub 5 Lyle Taylor mh-sub-on.png lyle-taylor.jpg born in England 25y, 1m, 24d
mh-sub-on.png Mark O’Brien sub 6 Neil McLaughlin mh-sub-on.png neil-mclaughlin.jpg born in Scotland 16y, 6m, 17d
Marvin Johnson sub 7

teamline notes
  • Teamlines derived from PTFC / SPFL.
  • Thistle filled only 6 of their 7 allocated bench slots.
attendance notes

Info match hubs

advertisement

tta.png The Thistle Archive supports the excellent RedYellow.orgexternal-link.png fan initiative - all profits donated to PTFC


ry1.jpg
© The Thistle Archive 2015-2021. All rights reserved. Third-party trademarks and content are the property of their respective owners, and subject to their own copyright terms and conditions. See the website links provided in each case.